The woman has scaring eyes !
Chakula kinywajiThis was sorghum sake under a new name, tatu tu grease ya magoti inamelt
View attachment 33436
Is Ronald Reagan still alive ?......blame the stupid karfew my memory card disappeared !President Daniel Moi of Kenya addresses a joint press conference with US president Ronald Reagan at the White House in 1987 during Moi's official visit. Among those accompanying Moi included Foreign affairs Minister Elijah Mwangale, Finance Minister George Saitoti, Energy minister Nicholas Biwott , Foreign affairs PS Bethwell Kiplagat among other senior government officials
View attachment 33442
Don't say wali- , say tuli-
Seems he was ahead of time alikua amenyita theme ya double steeringAnother one from Makonika Mrefi Garage
Vintage El classical pikipiki.
View attachment 33481
hii noogle nikaa inafurutaga meffi ya ngombe
that time i was in a seminary training to be a priestDon't say wali- , say tuli-
You play with the name of the lord...that time i was in a seminary training to be a priest
Huyu sio steve simple guy ?
A few yrs ago after i voted for the first time Succeed old shape got this sticker
View attachment 33420
hio usiku ata sikua nimerara, had walked (with thousands of others) all the way from Githurai to Gatundu carrying twigs and dancing on Thika road like i owned it.
Ford K elections RAT was shown dust by Kijana Wamalwa goons! TOJ!For 5 KCr, when was this, where and what was going on?
View attachment 33453
Babu yakeHuyu sio steve simple guy ?![]()
Hapa unaongea kama Senator ama MCA?A certain officer can attest to that.
A very chilled guy and close friend btw hehehehe.
Kalonzo's wife is also a great woman. Heck, Watermelon himself is a good man but it happens that good just isn't good enough to try and make your mark on Kenya's political stage. Wacha ninyamaze
It is very under wraps. She was in Germany for the longest time. I should actually find outKalonzo's wife alipona? She had been admitted in a foreign hospital a few years back.
Neither, just an innocent bystander and by the way what pains me was that he was interdicted for that.Hapa unaongea kama Senator ama MCA?
Ilikua 9th of April tulikua kazi hukoA few yrs ago after i voted for the first time Succeed old shape got this sticker
View attachment 33420
hio usiku ata sikua nimerara, had walked (with thousands of others) all the way from Githurai to Gatundu carrying twigs and dancing on Thika road like i owned it.
NilikuonaIlikua 9th of April tulikua kazi huko
Were you with moses kuria ?that time i was in a seminary training to be a priest