The only thing I am getting from this barrage of screenshots is that those who professed to be voting for a clean candidate in Okiya Omtatah were lying through their teeth.April 2025 Poll. Kama Kawaida Ruto is well represented by Denis Young and Pop in. Matiang'i is the preferred candidate.
View attachment 105369
The butcher of sugoi was the darling of kenyanlist including myself. Two years down the line.....This was in October 2024. Ruto got 2 votes ( @Denis Young and @pop in )
Okiya got majority
View attachment 105356
The only thing I am getting from this barrage of screenshots is that those who professed to be voting for a clean candidate in Okiya Omtatah were lying through their teeth.
And just like I have said repeatedly, when people are faced with the decision of either Matiangi or Ruto, people will justify voting either of the two tainted individuals. Hakuna kitu mpya.
If you haven't realized the majority of people left on this platform voted Raila in 2022. He was a saint then but now is the enemy. Same same people are now voting Matiangi and admonishing Ruto. How ironic.In the May 2025 poll tell Ruto's silent majority to come vote
Unajaribu kusound stoic, but wewe na captain wa Titanic mko same wozzap.If you haven't realized the majority of people left on this platform voted Raila in 2022. He was a saint then but now is the enemy. Same same people are now voting Matiangi and admonishing Ruto. How ironic.![]()
What is stoic about what I just said? I have been clear all along. Ruto is fixing the economy. It was always going to be painful, especially for the employed, but I expected it. The difference between you+your ilk and I is that I am better informed, and understand the economic measures in place to fix the debt crisis.Unajaribu kusound stoic, but wewe na captain wa Titanic mko same wozzap.
Kazi kwa vijana.Ruto is fixing the economy.
What are talking about gakonia ?Ruto is fixing the economy. It was always going to be painful, especially for the employed, but I expected it.
Kazi kwa vijana.
Sema baba tosha na utulie.
Hehehe, watu wa Ruto hunichekesha whenever they try to argue on principles. Does your guy have any redeeming qualities?Raila this, Matiangi that, oooh Okiya.....Who didn't know Raila stood for nothing