Take the poll last 6 months trend Analysis.

This was in October 2024. Ruto got 2 votes ( @Denis Young and @pop in )

Okiya got majority

IMG_20250423_182130.webp

April 2025 Poll. Kama Kawaida Ruto is well represented by Denis Young and Pop in. Matiang'i is the preferred candidate.

View attachment 105369
The only thing I am getting from this barrage of screenshots is that those who professed to be voting for a clean candidate in Okiya Omtatah were lying through their teeth.

And just like I have said repeatedly, when people are faced with the decision of either Matiangi or Ruto, people will justify voting either of the two tainted individuals. Hakuna kitu mpya.

The only thing I am getting from this barrage of screenshots is that those who professed to be voting for a clean candidate in Okiya Omtatah were lying through their teeth.

And just like I have said repeatedly, when people are faced with the decision of either Matiangi or Ruto, people will justify voting either of the two tainted individuals. Hakuna kitu mpya.

In the May 2025 poll tell Ruto's silent majority to come vote

Unajaribu kusound stoic, but wewe na captain wa Titanic mko same wozzap.
What is stoic about what I just said? I have been clear all along. Ruto is fixing the economy. It was always going to be painful, especially for the employed, but I expected it. The difference between you+your ilk and I is that I am better informed, and understand the economic measures in place to fix the debt crisis.

You, on the other hand, went crazy in less than a year. You post silhouettes and emotional rants over anything and everything as catharsis to your heightened emotional state and then admonish those of us who remain grounded.

Now, since it seems you are one of the now just 7 Omtatah voters, after your friends scuttled over to Matiangi, also considering you are a volunteer and have possibly interacted with Omtatah, can you tell us what his agenda is in regards to fixing the debt crisis?

Kazi kwa vijana.

Sema baba tosha na utulie.

Mzeiya, aren't you the same people who brought about the chaos that enabled Raila to get into government?

First mukaenda kupiga masufuria ati Ruto stole the elections and bei ya unga kosokoso and Raila got NADCO. Then you went out, ukapuliza firimbi for a good respectable hour, and then cheerled your children to burn down parliament and cause chaos in Kenya.

What were you expecting. I warned you months in advance. Then you are crying that Raila's people are in government?

Who didn't know Raila stood for nothing, except those on this platform who voted for him? How about you eat the shit pie you baked and stop trying to serve it to us.