An important question this onedid all the other positions receive similar votes
did all the other positions receive similar votes?
Back to the old unanswered question: Where did the uncasted ballots go?An important question this one
Logic.Misogyny?
They could have been retained, miscasted in the wrong ballot, carried away by the voter, destroyed....Back to the old unanswered question: Where did the uncasted ballots go?
Probably in the wrong box.Back to the old unanswered question: Where did the uncasted ballots go?
This is a technical matter that should not worry us for now. We were trying to explain the differences in the votes cast for the different positions.Where did the uncasted ballots go?
Why don't we all wait to see if their "evidence" will stand in court instead of dismissing everything offhand? I especially have a big problem with instances where the presidential election ballots far outnumber those in the elections of Governors, Senators and Woman Reps yet in my monitoring duties I didn't hear of instances where voters were caught going away with unmarked ballots, or they were found in boxes unmarked or left in the voting booths.
I marked UDA but I knew nothing of who I voted.Then what did you do with it?
Probably in the wrong box.
I guess an audit could show a case where the ballots cast for one position exceed the number of voters who cast their votes.
Kwani Ripoti imeanguka wakifanya makosa wa ende Re-run kila mtu anafunganya virago...hehe sasa ii na juzi ametoa speech akisema venye cartel and corruption ndio ilifanya watu wengine wakatangazwa president elect ama mjamaa alikuwa anaji describe na hatuna copy...
We said that the truth should not get in the way of a good story.View attachment 72865
This variance claim won't fly.
These are the numbers according to Azimio, Kirinyaga County alone is responsible for 70% of the variance, a little digging reveals total votes cast in the gubernatorial contest was 261,823 not 237,183 which reduces the claimed total variance to 8568, dash over to the Nyeri column, their governor election results does not include rejected votes, once those are added the variance will reduce further.
Azimio intentionally made errors of omission to mislead the public and the court.