The right to picket does not include damaging others' property, no?where the right to picket as enshrined in the Constitution is only on paper.
Huoni brave brigade wako hapoMaybe this is the trigger we go the Mzansi way.
It was meant to be a peaceful match but we all know that 95% of the time, picketing is shut down using force.The right to picket does not include damaging others' property, no?
Earlier, the KMPDU leadership had joined the planned demonstration against the fee increment but hii ni Kenya...
View attachment 39641
View attachment 39642
where the right to picket as enshrined in the Constitution is only on paper.
after what happened? Please give us the whole picture..picketing is shut down using force.
The news is still filtering out.after what happened? Please give us the whole picture..
The Right to assembly (and picketing) is qualified by the provisions of the Public Order Act CAP 56.
Why SEVEN tho?For 7 minutes I'd like to be the guy pointing that jet of water.
Yes, orderly protesters.But aren't the police mandated to actually protect protestors under the law?
Why SEVEN tho?
Y'know...someone recently tweeted that people who don't use multiples of 5 and 10 for alarm clocks are low-key psychos![]()
Ni vile ata mimi sitaki kusema yangu huwa na :45 and then snooze/meditation/prayer while half asleep until the much more louder one at :59 using the Amka Kumekucha song by Maroon CommandosNaah bro. We're just not OCD about numbers. My alarm clock is set at 5:17am. I was going for 5:15 but while setting it it the scroller thingy moved past and landed on 17. I thought it was close enough. That was about two years ago.
Tukifanya course ingine hapo ya promotion tulikua na instructor fulani who would give us funny timings to team up eg he would sayWhy SEVEN tho?
Y'know...someone recently tweeted that people who don't use multiples of 5 and 10 for alarm clocks are low-key psychos![]()
Kuna show on capital i think inatwa drive out those guys have a funny way of telling time eg "its 7 minute past 4.30"Naah bro. We're just not OCD about numbers. My alarm clock is set at 5:17am. I was going for 5:15 but while setting it it the scroller thingy moved past and landed on 17. I thought it was close enough. That was about two years ago.
Hawa watu wa Capirooo FM huwa too posh for KE. You might think it's a station based in Beverly HillsKuna show on capital
Sasa huko ndo orphans wa x wanapata solace kidogoHawa watu wa Capirooo FM huwa too posh for KE. You might think it's a station based in Beverly Hills
So I guess I am okay coz I think in terms of 30. Alarm 530. Ingine 600... Wenda wazimu tunaendelea kuwajua. Ama niaye @Introvert ?Why SEVEN tho?
Hehehe. And so would you, psycho!interestingly he would be there at the specified time.
Low level psycho...Hehehe. And so would you, psycho!
We used to have a colleague who'd hold our phones when we'd go for some meetings. The guy would set all our alarms to odd hours like 3:13am or 2:57am for Sunday. Then make multiple alarms such that ukiamka uzime ulale, another would wake you in 20 mins.
Moha, you bastard!!![]()