Hii thread is in bad taste and fitina. Though am NOT uwesmake , Uwes is a big brand all over the web from dark to light w eb
How do you know Uwesmake is a big brand yet @Cazorla daen't know shit about uwesmake?

Hii thread is in bad taste and fitina. Though am NOT uwesmake , Uwes is a big brand all over the web from dark to light w eb
Bana mimi nitakaaa nazo bana.Izo key sitapitishia @MeriaNi @zapp_brannigan alikuwa anaunda titles na akasahau. Nimemnyanganya key ya server na kupatia mzito @DESTRO
mzee si ulale bana
I landed on 11th November na bado ni Senior Lister with 300+ messages.
The only thing I have achieved so far is the high 420 pointsView attachment 7130
Afadhari loyalty points za supermarket ama safaricom you can redeem for goods and services.is there benefits that comes with those tittle ama ni bragging rights tu.
He's somewhere here lying low with a handle that isn't controversial.
That I can assure you.
weka the new mbishaNilikuwa nimngoja kujoin #Ferkadmin revolution. Wacha nirudishe hii pitchfork yangu mvunguni.
Most likely unaongelesha jirani aka @Piano.SI alisema juzi working from home inamletea shida.
Okay guys, calm down.
Nimeangalia system and Chief Lister ni 3rd rank. Senior Lister and Elder Lister ranks are higher than that of chief lister. SO ranking ya @Cazorla iko sawa
cc @Pamba 1 @Abba
View attachment 7126
Kijiji ya mavijana goes dow
Doesn't make sense.Why? Because we have many elder listers but none ever passed through that rank.
wueh, klist mlituonesha manenoonce upon a time in klist...an admin had a female handle, a politically controversial handle, a gay handle, a jerry handle.. e.t.c...so i agree with you.
Wafande Mimi sio chokoraMost likely unaongelesha jirani aka @Piano.
Hehehe wacha ni nyamaze nikama ile wakati huko ktalk admin was trying to convince us that he hadn't banned @Introvert.Kijiji ya mavijana goes dow
Doesn't make sense.Why? Because we have many elder listers but none ever passed through that rank.
just poor wording
I dont think its poor wording. My point is am an elder lister. At no point was I a chief lister. There is no other elder lister who has ever become chief lister.
The problem with deorro ni kiburi mingi! I tried to bring this to their attention sometime back and my posts were deleted so nikakunja mkia.I dont think its poor wording. My point is am an elder lister. At no point was I a chief lister. There is no other elder lister who has ever become chief lister. The chief lister was created specifically for him and dished out yesterday. Anyway
New ranks might have been introduced when you were way past that rank points. it is jus a matter of me editing the rank names.
like if this is what we currently have
View attachment 7170
changing the elder lister to chief lister and chief lister to elder lister will change for everyone