Saba Saba 2025

Do you support Saba Saba rally tomorrow?

• Yes

Votes: 26 81.3%
  • No

Votes: 5 15.6%
  • I don't care

Votes: 1 3.1%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
At times I think judges rule on what they think is popular not necessarily right. Like, sasa how do you dictate to police where to and where not to mount a roadblock?
Judge Chicha Mwita was on the news the other day trying to play hero, accusing the DCI of having kidnapped Ndiangui. DCI denied having him. Then the guy emerged from his hideout (in-laws home) and confirmed he had gone into hiding confirming he was not kidnaped by DCI.

Another judge ordered the police not to wear face coverings. No problem. He never placed such restrictions on protestors and now everyone who is stealing is wearing a face mask to hide their identity.

The activism in the judiciary is exactly what is destroying the security of the nation. That is why corrupt people walk. It is why Babu Owino is still out here pontificating as if he didn't shoot someone in the neck on camera. Goons are given bonds even worth less than 1000 which they fail to honor because you can't even trace them and the service is overwhelmed. Stupidity of the highest order.

Serikali ya mama mboga na boda boda
GvbVHnyW8AA-MY0.webp

For those who come from the mountain, you understand how rage can be driven by jealousy . This is probably the next phase of knowing what truly happened ...... a lot of soul searching about to happen

That is why I have never cared to establish a brick and mortar business. There is an oversupply of fools. They outnumber those who are motivated, skilled and intelligent. These fools nearly killed my dad when I was in primary school. They had been paid to kill him because the position he held had access to resources they wanted.

I am not even surprised a former worker helped them break in. Inakuwanga entitlement ingine ya upuzi sana.

I 100% agree. The constitution is just a document with words.

That is why you 'People' can try and remove Ruto from power before his five years are up and we 'People' will use every resource in our power to keep Ruto in power till 2027 and by God's grace beyond that to 2032.

Tupatane uwanjani and see whose resolve is stronger.
I can assure you it's not only sanity that he'll lose in due time.
1752091677694.webp

Wantam!

That is why I have never cared to establish a brick and mortar business. There is an oversupply of fools. They outnumber those who are motivated, skilled and intelligent. These fools nearly killed my dad when I was in primary school. They had been paid to kill him because the position he held had access to resources they wanted.

I am not even surprised a former worker helped them break in. Inakuwanga entitlement ingine ya upuzi sana.
I know a guy who built a ki-masionette for his parents deep in the interior wakati alivuta stima he also made sure he connected karibu kila mutu nearby. Envy is real ukikuwa na kakitu

Bruh, don't I have experience with something similar. But wacha ninyamaze tu. Hehe

Nice try loser.

Rudi tena 10 years ago with this AI bullshit.

WANTAM!