You do come out as an angry person whenever the azimio/raila loss in the election is brought up...mwybe you are not aware that you are yet to fully get over that election two years later
Let us remind ourselves once more that the anger was triggered by the government's attempt to squeeze more taxes out of basic products while government money was going into non-priorities, wasteful spending, opulent lifestyles, and corrupt pockets. The debate would have taken a different trajectory if the government had shown a genuine intent to reduce leakages. But how do you initiate such talk while donning a 10 million shillings watch? You would not expect to convince a rational human that you need more money while displaying wasteful spending. It does not matter that the saved amounts cannot offset 1% of the owed debt.Sjui mbona mnajifanya too clever. Do you know even if we cut the recurrent expenditure by a third, it's still not enough to repay interest on loans? Kwani wewe huangalii numbers? Hesabu za 1+1 ni shida kwenu?
Sjui mbona mnajifanya too clever. Do you know even if we cut the recurrent expenditure by a third, it's still not enough to repay interest on loans? Kwani wewe huangalii numbers? Hesabu za 1+1 ni shida kwenu?
The fact that you are still angry1. You voted for Uhuru 3 times.
2. Uhuru was not in the ballot in 2022.
3. You kept yapping how SGR was a good project
Where's the anger in those three facts?
Let us remind ourselves once more that the anger was triggered by the government's attempt to squeeze more taxes out of basic products while government money was going into non-priorities, wasteful spending, opulent lifestyles, and corrupt pockets. The debate would have taken a different trajectory if the government had shown a genuine intent to reduce leakages. But how do you initiate such talk while donning a 10 million shillings watch? You would not expect to convince a rational human that you need more money while displaying wasteful spending. It does not matter that the saved amounts cannot offset 1% of the owed debt.
Around April, all government entities were instructed to mark their budgets at 70% of the 2023 budget. Although this was commendable, it still does not address the key issues of theft and wasteful spending.
chiefs, my response was to someone who keeps insisting debt problem is a kk govt problem. I only posted a 2018 clip showing how this could bite us. And the clip Is Ndii saying that as of 2018, Uhuru Kenyatta was borrowing to finance recurrent expenditure, reinforcing my earlier comment. Sasa ananiambia I am too clever for posting what he doesn't want to hear. Everybody, including kids, knows the kind of wastage and corruption that goes on in the govt. But without extra revenue, no way we are getting out of the hole that we are in and that's the point.I get you. So what do you suggest going forward?
chiefs, my response was to someone who keeps insisting debt problem is a kk govt problem. I only posted a 2018 clip showing how this could bite us. And the clip Is Ndii saying that as of 2018, Uhuru Kenyatta was borrowing to finance recurrent expenditure, reinforcing my earlier comment. Sasa ananiambia I am too clever for posting what he doesn't want to hear. Everybody, including kids, knows the kind of wastage and corruption that goes on in the govt. But without extra revenue, no way we are getting out of the hole that we are in and that's the point.
The fact that you are still angryHuchoki?
Sawa, i will be here to calm you down everytime the anger increasesI can't tire pointing out people like you who make bad choices.
Sawa, i will be here to calm you down everytime the anger increases
chiefs, my response was to someone who keeps insisting debt problem is a kk govt problem
Stop all the gas lighting.You do come out as an angry person whenever the azimio/raila loss in the election is brought up...mwybe you are not aware that you are yet to fully get over that election two years later
Watuonyeshe how much tax Sudi paid in the year, the source of investment capital.
Arent you the one getting emotional whenever the election topic comes up? You cant seem to let it goTry to use facts and not emotions
He needs to calm down, its been two years already, he should be over it by nowStop all the gas lighting.
Arent you the one getting emotional whenever the election topic comes up? You cant seem to let it go
Nope, its the fact that umeweka hio story kwa roho for two years that shows hujawachilia hio machungu yote ya elections...you need to let go of that angerReminding you that you voted Uhuru 3 times is facts.
Reminding you that the candidate you chose in 2022 is not delivering is facts too.
Nope, its the fact that umeweka hio story kwa roho for two years that shows hujawachilia hio machungu yote ya elections...you need to let go of that anger