Putthy whipped

This requires a special mention here and in after life. A reedi who will never let an election (boner) get away in veins. Ndeiyans, are you waiting for the whistle?
Looks like there are no takers @bigDog.
But let it never be said, in this life and in thereafter, that I didn’t offer.

You will be my witness @bigDog that the only aspect missing was Acceptance to make a valid contract as per the law.

A few Sundays ago after church was over, the wife went to pick Mzeiya Jr. from Sunday school and on her way back realized he needed a diaper change and a snack. Sasa mimi I wanna go banter with the jamaaz kwa parking lot but here she had left me with a wa feminine-looking water bottle and her handbag which had her phone so sijui nini inaendelea huko nje..

Almost 15 minutes later, the church is almost empty hadi pastor akakuja kuniuliza if I needed someone to talk with or pray together.

Eh yawa. I had two options... Either leave her handbag there or carry it as I look for them buana.
Picture this. You had her handbags on your hands, her water bottle on your hands, her phone on your hands. In the parking talking with your buddies for 15 minutes? Until the pastor came?

You should be whipped!

Scenario : we are out shopping, I need both my hands to browse through the clothes. Why would you not hold it for me?
Scenario : I am getting out of the car, you open the door, take my bag so I can get out... Its only a few steps to the house, why would you hand it back instead of bringing it in?
Wait, eti I open the car door for you? And then proceed to hold your bag?

Let me be polite; a vagina is not a disability. Deal with your own shit....

Wake up darling.
We don't take women shopping (it's torture)
And we don't open car doors or any other door for them. (Kwani tumerogwa)
My late grandpa would turn in his grave if I held a handbag in my hands.
Fyi he once adviced me that wiki mbili isiwai Isha kabla hujatandika Bibi.
Ata kama hajakukosea.
At the very minimum a gentleman must hold doors open for ladies.
Positioning himself on the outside of the sidewalk incase tragedy strikes should come naturally to him.
Here where we fill our own car, I'd never dream of touching the pump if I was in the company of a gentleman.
A gentleman helps take my coat on entry and helps put it back on exit.
Goes without saying that he will give up his seat for me and retrieve any items that fall.
My @Mongrel will have no problem with these when we are united in Ndeiya 😍

Positioning himself on the outside of the sidewalk incase tragedy strikes should come naturally to him.
Here where we fill our own car, I'd never dream of touching the pump if I was in the company of a gentleman.
Goes without saying that he will give up his seat for me and retrieve any items that fall.
In Ndeiya we have real women who deal with real-life issues, not some Cinderella wannabes. Eti me I give up my seat for you? Why?

Wacha seat. If I was on the Titanic men would have boarded the lifeboats first...

At your service my Mon cheri
It will always be my pleasure to serve you my Mon cheri