Putin issues nuclear war threat

Very true, the Wananchi there are in trouble, I have watched several feature stories done by international media, interviewing the residents of border towns, the fear displayed is palpable.
although the media does not tell the whole truth, TBH that film about the tinder swindler showed that israel has a very good looking city, all I had known from watching CNN was a country constantly in war with palestine and not much about developments

Under a mushroom cloud? Mbona hamnanga a....?

mzee tulia,

The air blast from a 1 KT detonation could cause 50% mortality from flying glass shards, to individuals within an approximate radius of 300 yards (275 m).

“The Effects of Nuclear Weapons,” a federal guide, said the mushroom clouds typically reached their maximum heights in about 10 minutes and could linger “for about an hour or more before being dispersed by the winds.”

although the media does not tell the whole truth, TBH that film about the tinder swindler showed that israel has a very good looking city, all I had known from watching CNN was a country constantly in war with palestine and not much about developments
Agreed, all media houses have a dog in the fight, both of the features by BBC and Reuters, interviewed residents of Ukrainian Villages and none from the Russian side.

Wacha walimane bora African countries keep off, they destroy each other then we emerge the best-positioned race

we play like Switzerland , By now Africans wamechanuka since ww2
It's a nice fantasy but sub saharan Africa hasn't even experienced an agricultural or industrial revolution. If Europeans got wiped out, Asia would quickly fill their space and we would remain in the same position.