Wewe waja wewe. Anyway, imagining Europe self annihilating itself is quite wildPull the trigger tumalize hii dunia mapema.
Has he ever stopped?The great satan is looking for a new war?
TrueAs Malcom x once said, if two or more nations have nuclear capabilities, then nuclear weapons cease to be an advantage.
Wewe waja wewe. Anyway, imagining Europe self annihilating itself is quite wild
Very true, the Wananchi there are in trouble, I have watched several feature stories done by international media, interviewing the residents of border towns, the fear displayed is palpable.You might think the Ukrainian and Russian people are fighting but in reality it's is their leaders squabbling. Mwananchi kama kawaida ndiye collateral.
although the media does not tell the whole truth, TBH that film about the tinder swindler showed that israel has a very good looking city, all I had known from watching CNN was a country constantly in war with palestine and not much about developmentsVery true, the Wananchi there are in trouble, I have watched several feature stories done by international media, interviewing the residents of border towns, the fear displayed is palpable.
Ndugu, how will this happen yet we are servant nations? Umesahau toll ya WW1 on Africans?bora African countries keep off
Under a mushroom cloud? Mbona hamnanga a....?Wacha walimane bora African countries keep off, they destroy each other then we emerge the best-positioned race
Under a mushroom cloud? Mbona hamnanga a....?
Agreed, all media houses have a dog in the fight, both of the features by BBC and Reuters, interviewed residents of Ukrainian Villages and none from the Russian side.although the media does not tell the whole truth, TBH that film about the tinder swindler showed that israel has a very good looking city, all I had known from watching CNN was a country constantly in war with palestine and not much about developments
Ndugu, how will this happen yet we are servant nations? Umesahau toll ya WW1 on Africans?
Wacha walimane bora African countries keep off, they destroy each other then we emerge the best-positioned race
It's a nice fantasy but sub saharan Africa hasn't even experienced an agricultural or industrial revolution. If Europeans got wiped out, Asia would quickly fill their space and we would remain in the same position.we play like Switzerland , By now Africans wamechanuka since ww2