Wewe huskii vile maisha ni poa. We have so much to celebrate. Even Kibaki couldn't achieve what Nabii is doing. Naona ata term limits ziondolewe because life is so much better now. some will miss itGood for him . Now that Rigathi is out coffee and tea farmers have a reason to celebrate.
Hehehe, this man facial skin is similar to that of a testicle.Wewe huskii vile maisha ni poa. We have so much to celebrate. Even Kibaki couldn't achieve what Nabii is doing. Naona ata term limits ziondolewe because life is so much better now. some will miss it
View attachment 100172
@Okiya its very difficult to live on hopeWhen Ruto was choosing his deputy I was so convinced he would not choose Gachagua and I was definitely deflated when he did. But finally he has fixed that error.
Not only is Kindiki more likeable, he is also not insubordinate, he is a legal expert, and a professional. He is also not looking to be a Kikuyu kingpin. Undoubtedly some giddy politicos from his backyard will be telling him it is time for Mt Kenya East.
He should quell those voices and work and be seen to work for all Kenyans.
Prof Catherine Kindiki is a Spineless fellow.When Ruto was choosing his deputy I was so convinced he would not choose Gachagua and I was definitely deflated when he did. But finally he has fixed that error.
Not only is Kindiki more likeable, he is also not insubordinate, he is a legal expert, and a professional. He is also not looking to be a Kikuyu kingpin. Undoubtedly some giddy politicos from his backyard will be telling him it is time for Mt Kenya East.
He should quell those voices and work and be seen to work for all Kenyans.
It's when you consider such scenarios that you appreciate the importance of an independent parliament that can counter executive excesses before they trigger reactions from the citizenry.The way things are being done, you shld all be afraid of the ruthlessness of the state. This man will be sworn in by 2pm before the courts give conservatory orders to gachietha...and I also know judges have been instructed to delay issuing the orders till later in the day.
Meanwhile you shld anticipate a more ruthless Ruto as we move forward. I won't be surprised if he loses elections in 2027 but rigs in broad day light, and even causes some form of tribal clashes.
IEBC isn't even constituted yet but within a night, all relevant bodies, it included cleared Kindiki. Funny how gava can work fast on matters such as we are witnessing but is so slow when it comes to the things that truly matter to mwananchi.The way things are being done, you shld all be afraid of the ruthlessness of the state.
Scrotumface!Hehehe, this man facial skin is similar to that of a testicle.
Don't young people have a right to demonstrate and picket peacefully and unarmed ? Why did the butcher of Sugoi and Catherine Kindiki order unarmed youths to be sprayed with live bulletsThis is probably the only country in the world where people expect to destroy property, confront the police, and loot supermarkets and act shocked when people die in the chaos. How many people died in the invasion of the Capitol in the US?
Afrosinema continues shortlyThis whole event is just a complete waste of tax payers monies. But is the kind of thing that excites Kenya's lost generations
Afrosinema continues shortly
View attachment 100185
Hehe...probably itakuwa ignored. They will claim it was served late after gazettement.Afrosinema continues shortly
View attachment 100185
I don't care who the new DP is. Kenya Kwisha must go!@Okiya its very difficult to live on hope
You ought to be more shocked by the speed at which government gazettes are printed, even in the dead of the night., over actions that are perfectly legal.This is probably the only country in the world where people expect to destroy property, confront the police, and loot supermarkets and act shocked when people die in the chaos. How many people died in the invasion of the Capitol in the US?