Hii sasa ni kalongolongo.Hehe...probably itakuwa ignored. They will claim it was served late after gazettement.
But reconstituting IEBC has taken ages .So many questionsYou ought to be more shocked by the speed at which government gazettes are printed, even in the dead of the night., over actions that are perfectly legal.
Actuaĺly I read somewhere that it was IEBC to receive Senate Resolution then they declare vacancy for President to then appoint. In the absence of a commission expect more twists in the rollercoaster.But reconstituting IEBC has taken ages .So many questions![]()
Except for the first day, when were the protests ever peaceful and when were people unarmed?Don't young people have a right to demonstrate and picket peacefully and unarmed ? Why did the butcher of Sugoi and Catherine Kindiki order unarmed youths to be sprayed with live bullets
Blame the people who wrote the law. A Gazette notice can be issued at any time of day.You ought to be more shocked by the speed at which government gazettes are printed, even in the dead of the night., over actions that are perfectly legal.
Please don't feign fake ignorance or carry us babies.Except for the first day, when were the protests ever peaceful and when were people unarmed?
Why is it teachers and doctors can protest and none of them dies, but when the common man goes to the street it results in death? What is the difference btwn the two?
And the role of the police, once notified of a protest, is to protect both the protesters and the general public by ensuring it goes on in an orderly manner.The protests were and will continue being genuine. Obviously rogue elements, paid or not will always show up. It's just human natureThat's why there isn't a crimeless nation on earth. Not now, never in history or in the future.
Are we also going to blame the law that Adani can bag three deals worth 2 trillion Kenya shillings without going through any competitive tendering.Blame the people who wrote the law. A Gazette notice can be issued at any time of day.
Are we also going to blame the law that Adani can bag three deals worth 2 trillion Kenya shillings without going through any competitive tendering.
Huyu ni blogger chini ya waba.Kind of.
Does engine and gearbox ring a fancy bell?
Look, you even read your own things. Who mentioned genuine here?Please don't feign fake ignorance or carry us babies.
The protests were and will continue being genuine. Obviously rogue elements, paid or not will always show up. It's just human natureThat's why there isn't a crimeless nation on earth. Not now, never in history or in the future.
Or do you live in a dystopian world where it rains grape juice?
Were the police supposed to escort and protect you as you lot broke into the parliament grounds and set fire to the CJ's office?And the role of the police, once notified of a protest, is to protect both the protesters and the general public by ensuring it goes on in an orderly manner.
But the police instead abandon their duty and decide to become the primary aggressors against the protesters (and even journalists).
Didn't we see cases of peaceful protesters disarming criminals who were trying to use the protests to loot and cause damage?
Do you understand the law on PPP's? They can be private initiated but must go through all the necessary approvals. Apart from the KETRACO contract which other deal has Adani been awarded?Are we also going to blame the law that Adani can bag three deals worth 2 trillion Kenya shillings without going through any competitive tendering.
Does Kenya kwisha pay you for this level of psycophancy?Do you understand the law on PPP's? They can be private initiated but must go through all the necessary approvals. Apart from the KETRACO contract which other deal has Adani been awarded?
Am now confirming that you could be worse than a blogger. At least bloggers spew their misinformation for money. You seem to genuinely believe the things you speak.Do you understand the law on PPP's? They can be private initiated but must go through all the necessary approvals. Apart from the KETRACO contract which other deal has Adani been awarded?