Talking for myself, right now whoever is an enemy to Uhuru is a friend to me. Imagine that nowadays I find myself tolerating garbage spewed by despicables like Oscar sudi.bure kabisa hio mama, hairudi bunge
Lakini Matiangi amesema you will be registered afresh.... scrap metal dealers. Soon utanukisha kitunguu. I am a live to your frustrations....it happensTalking for myself, right now whoever is an enemy to Uhuru is a friend to me. Imagine that nowadays I find myself tolerating garbage spewed by despicables like Oscar sudi.
Important, have they lifted the ban? Was it really about regulations, which have been there all along, or wasn't it about other vested interests? Did they really have to close our businesses and for all these months?Lakini Matiangi amesema you will be registered afresh.... scrap metal dealers. Soon utanukisha kitunguu. I am a live to your frustrations....it happens
No respect is mutual !@mkurugenzi this is open disrespect to the president, isn't it?
Bloggers are desperateSTATE HOUSE says President Kenyatta neither convened nor postponed meeting with Mt Kenya leaders this week, terms information as false.
this is damage control, albeit the damage has been done.Bloggers are desperate
HeheSTATE HOUSE says President Kenyatta neither convened nor postponed meeting with Mt Kenya leaders this week, terms information as false.
this is damage control, albeit the damage has been done.
Kuria alitoa wapiWewe ni vile TU Niko busy Leo. Hii story ulitoa wapi? What was your source?
Ama tuseme you scoo. ...
Ama niache TU.
Ni kiwaru?Wewe ni vile TU Niko busy Leo. Hii story ulitoa wapi? What was your source?
Ama tuseme you scoo. ...
Ama niache TU.
What happened btw? You people were hurling insults to anyone criticizing his ineptitude in 2018. Alikutombea bibi 2019? Ama you are just radicalized like some people I know?Talking for myself, right now whoever is an enemy to Uhuru is a friend to me. Imagine that nowadays I find myself tolerating garbage spewed by despicables like Oscar sudi.
Did they really have to close our businesses and for all these months?
Bloggers are desperate
Anajidai yeye ndiye kuongea na kumbe hayuko hehehe