President Uhuru calls ALL elected leaders from the mountain whether supporting him or not to a closed door meeting kesho asubuhi

Talking for myself, right now whoever is an enemy to Uhuru is a friend to me. Imagine that nowadays I find myself tolerating garbage spewed by despicables like Oscar sudi.
Lakini Matiangi amesema you will be registered afresh.... scrap metal dealers. Soon utanukisha kitunguu. I am a live to your frustrations....it happens

Important, have they lifted the ban? Was it really about regulations, which have been there all along, or wasn't it about other vested interests? Did they really have to close our businesses and for all these months?

STATE HOUSE says President Kenyatta neither convened nor postponed meeting with Mt Kenya leaders this week, terms information as false.

Talking for myself, right now whoever is an enemy to Uhuru is a friend to me. Imagine that nowadays I find myself tolerating garbage spewed by despicables like Oscar sudi.
What happened btw? You people were hurling insults to anyone criticizing his ineptitude in 2018. Alikutombea bibi 2019? Ama you are just radicalized like some people I know?

Did they really have to close our businesses and for all these months?

But Kenyans have been complaining of vandalism. Why can't metal dealers stop buying vandals? Coz clearly if I come to sell to you a road sign, why can't you refuse and report me? or a pylon? Kenyans have been complaining bridges are being broken etc, When action is being taken some innocent people are always affected, from potato farming, to even reforming matatu sector, we have both innocent and guilty parties, so reforms or suspension will affect all but sectors must be reformed for the greater good of the country. Even importers we had good business folks and we have smugglers, tax evaders, etc.
You can't whine of road accidents or falling in manholes then whine when action is taken to control such.