I referred to him as 'my' GOAT. Opinions vary with some regarding Maradona, Cristiano, Messi, Garrincha etc. But deep down I know Messi is clear but for me, as Mzeiya, I regard Pépé higher. It's not that difficult to fathom.You're contradicting yourself. Initially you said Pele is the GOAT because he won 3 world cups and he was the youngest winner at 17 years. But now you're saying Messi is better than Pele yet Messi has won only one world cup and at the age of 35.
I referred to him as 'my' GOAT. Opinions vary with some regarding Maradona, Cristiano, Messi, Garrincha etc. But deep down I know Messi is clear but for me, as Mzeiya, I regard Pépé higher. It's not that difficult to fathom.
Same way I know Michael Jordan, Magic Johnson, Abdul-Jabbar or even LeBron are the best NBA legends, but I stan Kobe higher.
Not having this argument man. Let it rest. Only Messi has been an overall better football player than Pelé.
I judge players and how good they are based on the quality of opponents they face. Pele was good but he faced mediocre opponents. Cannot compare with someone like Ronaldinho who used to face prime Ronaldo, Zidane, Raul, Carlos, Beckham and Casilas and destroy them.
I know saying Pele was overrated is unpopular because of the media but that's what it is
For the GOAT debate, this man Kevin has nailed it perfectly.No.
Let the conversation go on.
Please
Same way I know Michael Jordan, Magic Johnson, Abdul-Jabbar or even LeBron are the best NBA legends, but I stan Kobe higher.
For the GOAT debate, this man Kevin has nailed it perfectly.
He's not the GOAT of the game but the player I admire most. His style was so entertaining, ruthless even and his family life, despite not being perfect inspirational. RIPKobe? I'm curious to know how you arrived at that conclusion.
You see, I believe sportspeople need to be judged by their overall impact.
a serial wife cheater
Sasa tulie ama? Let the World celebrate a legend. Hii ni as low as the clout chasing netizens who are turning Kasavuli's death into an avenue of pondering on her alleged affairs with Moi and Kanda Bongo man. Too low and so with that, I'm done with this convo since it doesn't add any value.
He achieved
Sasa tulie ama? Let the World celebrate a legend. Hii ni as low as the clout chasing netizens who are turning Kasavuli's death into an avenue of pondering on her alleged affairs with Moi and Kanda Bongo man. Too low and so with that, I'm done with this convo since it doesn't add any value.
Agreed. He achieved.
... Achieved yes. Perfect.
But he ain't any goat, because many keep coming up.
Kuna moves Thierry Henry alikua anafanya but, is he a mbuzi?