NgomeeeerrPresident Uhuru’s speech
• “I will take insults any day but anyone who thinks that he will cause violence in Kenya for political expediency will face a different Uhuru , my silence should not be mistaken for cowardice” • “No learner in day schools should be sent home for fees; action to be taken against heads who defy directive.” • "I have never declared BBI to be a battle for 2022 or for building this politician of destroying that one. My goal is peace and unity for Kenyans." • "I helped this young man (Sonko) get that seat (Nairobi governorship). Instead of working, he was up and about, doing nothing. Just look at his replacement; he has opened roads in Industrial Area, among other development projects." • “If someone wants to use the logic that because my father was President, & now I am president our Family is a dynasty. Does that mean if your father was a doctor that you should not be one?”
~Uhuru Kenyatta
A tiger does not talk about its tigeritude......President Uhuru’s speech
• “I will take insults any day but anyone who thinks that he will cause violence in Kenya for political expediency will face a different Uhuru , my silence should not be mistaken for cowardice” • “No learner in day schools should be sent home for fees; action to be taken against heads who defy directive.” • "I have never declared BBI to be a battle for 2022 or for building this politician of destroying that one. My goal is peace and unity for Kenyans." • "I helped this young man (Sonko) get that seat (Nairobi governorship). Instead of working, he was up and about, doing nothing. Just look at his replacement; he has opened roads in Industrial Area, among other development projects." • “If someone wants to use the logic that because my father was President, & now I am president our Family is a dynasty. Does that mean if your father was a doctor that you should not be one?”
~Uhuru Kenyatta
Softening us for the bombshell that's about to land. Incoooooming!Haha ati 2,000,000,000/- is embezzled daily. What the ferkery ferk!
People are suffering from trumpnomiasis .....a tendency to have alternative factsAti 2birrion goes missing daily, feeerk, its worse than we thought wadauz, hii lazima niite @Mwalimu-G akuje ajisomee yeye mwenyewe....
2×30×12 = 720 birrions per year....FEEERK!
But it means if my tribesman becomes a president then nisahau mambo yakuwa president kabisa,huyu mlevi Ni mwinginePresident Uhuru’s speech
~Uhuru Kenyatta
If there's a guy who has disappointed me it is this nugu. Hata those figures of his don't add up - he's that incompetent. Hajui anachosema, mlevi ghassia..