Nini husumbua Uhuru jamaneni

Nameless

So he has been rambling on various Kikuyu radio stations and nothing has irked many as this comment

He also shows his backhand in claiming Nairobi for their private enterprises
1610949785990.png

Ní gûtee!

President Uhuru’s speech
• “I will take insults any day but anyone who thinks that he will cause violence in Kenya for political expediency will face a different Uhuru , my silence should not be mistaken for cowardice” • “No learner in day schools should be sent home for fees; action to be taken against heads who defy directive.” • "I have never declared BBI to be a battle for 2022 or for building this politician of destroying that one. My goal is peace and unity for Kenyans." • "I helped this young man (Sonko) get that seat (Nairobi governorship). Instead of working, he was up and about, doing nothing. Just look at his replacement; he has opened roads in Industrial Area, among other development projects." • “If someone wants to use the logic that because my father was President, & now I am president our Family is a dynasty. Does that mean if your father was a doctor that you should not be one?”
~Uhuru Kenyatta

President Uhuru’s speech
• “I will take insults any day but anyone who thinks that he will cause violence in Kenya for political expediency will face a different Uhuru , my silence should not be mistaken for cowardice” • “No learner in day schools should be sent home for fees; action to be taken against heads who defy directive.” • "I have never declared BBI to be a battle for 2022 or for building this politician of destroying that one. My goal is peace and unity for Kenyans." • "I helped this young man (Sonko) get that seat (Nairobi governorship). Instead of working, he was up and about, doing nothing. Just look at his replacement; he has opened roads in Industrial Area, among other development projects." • “If someone wants to use the logic that because my father was President, & now I am president our Family is a dynasty. Does that mean if your father was a doctor that you should not be one?”
~Uhuru Kenyatta
Ngomeeeerr

President Uhuru’s speech
~Uhuru Kenyatta
A tiger does not talk about its tigeritude......

Ati 2birrion goes missing daily, feeerk, its worse than we thought wadauz, hii lazima niite @Mwalimu-G akuje ajisomee yeye mwenyewe....

2×30×12 = 720 birrions per year....FEEERK!
People are suffering from trumpnomiasis .....a tendency to have alternative facts
You see people trying to make Ruto look like the devil incarnate but they see no wrong with Kenyatta the man, his government and his family....
David Ndii has said that the hustler Vs dynasty narrative has nothing to do with the rich Vs the poor..it's about Africans who abused their luck and opted to maintain a neo-colonial Kenya versus those who are self made who want to be free of the hold these families have on the economy of the country....

President Uhuru’s speech
~Uhuru Kenyatta
But it means if my tribesman becomes a president then nisahau mambo yakuwa president kabisa,huyu mlevi Ni mwingine

It's only in Kenya where we have known thieves aspiring to lead two arms of government. The executive and the judiciary, and most of you are cheering. Siku moja mtalia. I'm not saying President Uhuru is perfect. But that looter from Sugoi belongs to jail.

We campaigned against handout mentality during Moi error. Sasa ni delegation after delegation na wheelbarrows and whatever harambee contributions. Can't you see it's stolen money?