Natafuta Mchawi- Urgent

Note that all the places mentioned here are mchanganyiko maalum. In my constituency, my mp is turkana, last term was samburu/maasai,......so for those who have never travelled beyond their mother's gates Kenya ni kubwa

I woke up this morning nikapata mbuzi saba wameenda. How the thieves broke in without me hearing anything is still a mystery. And since God is merciful and forgiving, I want to go the other route. I won't even bother reporting to the cops.

Am looking for a 100% surebet mchawi nipate hao wezi. I don't mind spending more than the value of the goats. Please share contacts. Urgently.
I have an experience with a real Mganga, story for another day. But look in deep ukambani and you won't fail. Trust me.

Kuna watu hufai kuibia kwa hii dunia juu itawauma hadi siku watazikwa. A few suspicious-looking but innocent characters will definitely be people of interest in this case.

I woke up this morning nikapata mbuzi saba wameenda. How the thieves broke in without me hearing anything is still a mystery. And since God is merciful and forgiving, I want to go the other route. I won't even bother reporting to the cops.

Am looking for a 100% surebet mchawi nipate hao wezi. I don't mind spending more than the value of the goats. Please share contacts. Urgently.
"God forgive sins,so it is good to sin" are you moving with that stupid adage?,,if yes thats where you go wrong!

Siku hizi ata nguruwe zinaibiwa
In 1990, nili-i-biwa 9 out of 10 rabbits at night, bila mimi kusikia, then in the morning, I found one was left, female, then, I discovered a fresh blue gum tree branch fimbo forgoten by them kando ya the rabbit's cage (to be used kama kinga to strike anyone akitokelezea). I analyzed that fimbo early in the morning and discovered it was from a friend we used to play with, a very unsuspecting friend, a neighbour of mine, who's shamba had such trees.... I let it pass.