Pirate of carribean
Mr Corona welcome to the world. Evening blessings.
Hehe ulikuwa umekuja mbio. Naona nikilala nje nikingoja placenta ianguke.wewe
Kunywa hio githana immune booster ya corona
ni jike au ni jibabaHehe ulikuwa umekuja mbio. Naona nikilala nje nikingoja placenta ianguke.
Jibaba hi nalisha kukifunguka itanilipia taxi Hadi airportni jike au ni jibaba
Hehe ulikuwa umekuja mbio. Naona nikilala nje nikingoja placenta ianguke.
huwezi ivuta itoke ama?Naona nikilala nje nikingoja placenta ianguke.
Why do herbivores eat the placenta after giving birth?Lazima ! Ikianguka, akule ,hutapata maziwa . Nice breed
Mini hekayaJibaba hi nalisha kukifunguka itanilipia taxi Hadi airport
that taste when cleaning the new born calves, is overwhelming !Why do herbivores eat the placenta after giving birth?
Watubavu twa plastic chunga sana vile unaongea kuhusu musubcounty
Melia hana akili.
This may be a mashambani myth...Lazima ! Ikianguka, akule ,hutapata maziwa . Nice breed
I'm confused, I have been involved with cows but humans sijui @Aviator njoo usikie haya !This may be a mashambani myth...
Facilities that allow mothers to take their placenta home require that the mother is free of infection. The largest study on placenta capsule ingestion and milk supply that was published in 1954 found that 86% of 210 mothers reported a good or very good increase in milk production
.![]()
Placental Ingestion and Breastfeeding - The Institute for Breastfeeding and Lactation Education (IABLE)
Why do women ingest their placenta and how does this effect breastfeeding? A recent review of placental ingestion has shed some light on the history of this behaviorlacted.org
Tuanze na kusema mammals are mammals. I had looked up the issue previously and never found anything to support the myth. Most resources say it is to recover minerals needed by the body and to conceal the birth from predators.I'm confused, I have been involved with cows but humans sijui @Aviator njoo usikie haya !
Wish her quick recovery. Lakini pia saidia yeye kukata kucha.