Nani atakamua huyu

Mini hekaya

We had a new born bull kitambo. My dad wanted to sell it so bad for 5k because he would say "ndume hawezi pea mimi maziwa ", but I chose not let him sell it to but instead i promised him to pay him the money that he wanted to sell for.

The bull became the talk to Mwitoti after 4 years .It was big and heavy. My work was to get orders for horny cows, grab Lirenge(the name that I called him)by the bull ring and take him to horny cows to take care of business.

Everytime Lirenge landed on @Pamba 1 homestead , he had to part with ksh500. Either he mounts on your cow or not you had to part with money.

Because of his size during mounting, he could make weak cows drop down breaking their hind legs. You have no idea how much trouble I got into because of this .

I had to amend a verbal contract that there could be a risk of cows falling or even breaking their limbs .Also a cow had to be caged up in a pen for mounting to happen . The wood on pen would act as a support for cows.This was the biggest breakthrough I ever had in my business venture.

Lirenge would come ,smell horny pussy, smile while thanking heavens, like it , have erection, stand on his two feet and then my handyman would direct the pipe to the right hole.

Throughout his life year, Lirenge generated me over 300k.I paid mzee his 5000 and consumed the rest of 295k.He wanted more but I told him a deal is a deal. Lirenge died in 1992 from poisoning. Some wicked neighbor just chose to do it because he wanted his bull to take the throne and business. It was the deepest pain I ever felt as an animal farmer. I have never recovered ever since .
Umenikumbusha one of those Little Johnny jokes....
One day, Little Johnny was at home when their neighbor Mr Smith came calling.
"Where's your dad?", Mr. Smith asked.
"He's gone to Grandma's," Little Johnny replied.
"And your big brother Mark?"
"He's not around".
"Ok I wanted to have a word with your dad about Mark getting my daughter pregnant"
Little Johnny stared vacantly for some seconds and finally said, " Well, for stallions, my dad charges $200, for bulls it's $100, for boars it's$50.....as for Mark, frankly I have no idea"

Tuanze na kusema mammals are mammals. I had looked up the issue previously and never found anything to support the myth. Most resources say it is to recover minerals needed by the body and to conceal the birth from predators.
Hapo kwa recovering minerals and hiding the birth is what I know of from the many wildlife docs I have watched. And its true in the wild. All animals do the same including our domesticated ones lakini trust humans to interfere with nature for their own benefit...

Mini hekaya

We had a new born bull kitambo. My dad wanted to sell it so bad for 5k because he would say "ndume hawezi pea mimi maziwa ", but I chose not let him sell it to but instead i promised him to pay him the money that he wanted to sell for.

The bull became the talk to Mwitoti after 4 years .It was big and heavy. My work was to get orders for horny cows, grab Lirenge(the name that I called him)by the bull ring and take him to horny cows to take care of business.

Everytime Lirenge landed on @Pamba 1 homestead , he had to part with ksh500. Either he mounts on your cow or not you had to part with money.

Because of his size during mounting, he could make weak cows drop down breaking their hind legs. You have no idea how much trouble I got into because of this .

I had to amend a verbal contract that there could be a risk of cows falling or even breaking their limbs .Also a cow had to be caged up in a pen for mounting to happen . The wood on pen would act as a support for cows.This was the biggest breakthrough I ever had in my business venture.

Lirenge would come ,smell horny pussy, smile while thanking heavens, like it , have erection, stand on his two feet and then my handyman would direct the pipe to the right hole.

Throughout his life year, Lirenge generated me over 300k.I paid mzee his 5000 and consumed the rest of 295k.He wanted more but I told him a deal is a deal. Lirenge died in 1992 from poisoning. Some wicked neighbor just chose to do it because he wanted his bull to take the throne and business. It was the deepest pain I ever felt as an animal farmer. I have never recovered ever since .
pole man but mbona nugu zingine zinakuanga jinga mara dogi imekua poisoned mara mtu amewachilia mbuzi zikule farm produce yako i really dont understand

Mini hekaya

Growing up,my dad had a service bull too.
But he was too proud to go looking for pucci. Instead, the pucci used to come to him.

Placenta imetoka saa Tisa nikachukua kabla ikuliwe
1592122810149937848414.jpg

My @Mongrel itateremsha na kinatha jioni