Hii ni kawaida. Kibaki nakumbuka tulimchukia because alikataa kufuatilia Moi, Biwott, Pattni, Saitoti and others who had stolen billions of taxpayers money. Halafu Uhuru was voted tukisema because he is rich he will stop corruption kabisa. Kumbe he is worse than all the others.
Isipokuwa ni uwoga tunaweza chagua Dr Ekuru Aukot. We prefer known hyenas than an unknown.
Bangi ni mbaya. I not support BBI
Tell me a difference between you and those fuckers singing BBI
On this day in 2013 (4th March 2013), Kenyans went to the ballot to choose Mwai Kibaki's successor.
View attachment 6430
then in 2017 voted twice
View attachment 6432
najituliza na hii ngoma
I'd rather you didnt associate iyo ngoma ya rkelly na Ouru...haungeweka kitu kama
Ama ile ilifanya ouru akamea pembe
I would wind back to when Ben Githae did those songs and suffocate him .If I could turn back time would go back and give jomo a condom
No need of killing a guy. Steal his voice! Truthfully,hiyo sauti yake huniudhu.I would wind back to when Ben Githae did those songs and suffocate him .
Ekuru Aukot and his progressive liberal ideas will have gay marriages in Kenya and cross dressers and all manner of alphabetes running the streets. The fact he pushes a 50/50 gender rule in the constitution makes him unsuitable for me. I will not entrench gender politics in the constitution.Hii ni kawaida. Kibaki nakumbuka tulimchukia because alikataa kufuatilia Moi, Biwott, Pattni, Saitoti and others who had stolen billions of taxpayers money. Halafu Uhuru was voted tukisema because he is rich he will stop corruption kabisa. Kumbe he is worse than all the others.
Isipokuwa ni uwoga tunaweza chagua Dr Ekuru Aukot. We prefer known hyenas than an unknown.
I didn't think of that and now that I think about it you are right. He looks like he would try to please every fringe group to improve his network and we don't needEkuru Aukot and his progressive liberal ideas will have gay marriages in Kenya and cross dressers and all manner of alphabetes running the streets. The fact he pushes a 50/50 gender rule in the constitution makes him unsuitable for me. I will not entrench gender politics in the constitution.
I'd rather you didnt associate iyo ngoma ya rkelly na Ouru...haungeweka kitu kama
Ama ile ilifanya ouru akamea pembe
He had nice proposals but stuffed that turd right in the middle of it. I will never support affirmative action unless it specifically targets the less fortunate, men or women. Being female is not a disability.I didn't think of that and now that I think about it you are right. He looks like he would try to please every fringe group to improve his network and we don't need
He had nice proposals but stuffed that turd right in the middle of it. I will never support affirmative action unless it specifically targets the less fortunate, men or women. Being female is not a disability.
Niliambia wanawake wengine "A vagina is not a disability" karibu wanikule na meno (sic!)..................