Najihurumia

On this day in 2013 (4th March 2013), Kenyans went to the ballot to choose Mwai Kibaki's successor.
860545_537254789628830_388670866_o.webp

then in 2017 voted twice

89290180_131395615059904_7025589691843870720_n.webp

najituliza na hii ngoma

Hii ni kawaida. Kibaki nakumbuka tulimchukia because alikataa kufuatilia Moi, Biwott, Pattni, Saitoti and others who had stolen billions of taxpayers money. Halafu Uhuru was voted tukisema because he is rich he will stop corruption kabisa. Kumbe he is worse than all the others.
Isipokuwa ni uwoga tunaweza chagua Dr Ekuru Aukot. We prefer known hyenas than an unknown.

Hii ni kawaida. Kibaki nakumbuka tulimchukia because alikataa kufuatilia Moi, Biwott, Pattni, Saitoti and others who had stolen billions of taxpayers money. Halafu Uhuru was voted tukisema because he is rich he will stop corruption kabisa. Kumbe he is worse than all the others.
Isipokuwa ni uwoga tunaweza chagua Dr Ekuru Aukot. We prefer known hyenas than an unknown.
:rolleyes:
Tell me a difference between you and those fuckers singing BBI

Ekuru Aukot and his progressive liberal ideas will have gay marriages in Kenya and cross dressers and all manner of alphabetes running the streets. The fact he pushes a 50/50 gender rule in the constitution makes him unsuitable for me. I will not entrench gender politics in the constitution.

I didn't think of that and now that I think about it you are right. He looks like he would try to please every fringe group to improve his network and we don't need

He had nice proposals but stuffed that turd right in the middle of it. I will never support affirmative action unless it specifically targets the less fortunate, men or women. Being female is not a disability.