Mzee wa Paybill kula Na big spoon

Gio

IMG_20210404_212826.png

Kijana usiniambie umeanza kupata 'PNC' ya marriage...................it'll make me sad....................................
No. Y'all are misunderstanding me.
I am happily settled mbicos nilisherehekea kabisa kabla nifunge pingu ya maisha.
Sahizi ni reminiscing all the wild stuff I did. Kitu sioni ikiwahi isha ni the occasional pint, road trips and the football.

It also helps that the Mrs is very open minded in matters coitus

• Haha
Reactions: Gio
No. Y'all are misunderstanding me.
I am happily settled mbicos nilisherehekea kabisa kabla nifunge pingu ya maisha.
Sahizi ni reminiscing all the wild stuff I did. Kitu sioni ikiwahi isha ni the occasional pint, road trips and the football.

It also helps that the Mrs is very open minded in matters coitus
Hiyo sentensi ya mwisho - lete hekaya. What EXACTLY do you mean by 'open-minded'?;);););););););) Explain using diagrams, illustrations and pictograms.

Asante...............

Hiyo sentensi ya mwisho - lete hekaya. What EXACTLY do you mean by 'open-minded'?;);););););););)
Hahahaaa!
Basically, open in terms of lokeshen (can be anywhere), mastyro and what precedes kitendo cha ndoa.
In the 5 years together, I've come to appreciate that lovemaking shouldn't be monotonous. When the man seeks to please his wife to the max and she reciprocates, it is fireworks.
Unpredictable, unbwogable and unmatched fireworks and all within the confines of our cultural and religious beliefs.