ni mugiro, niku desecrate our shrineMdau sijui, lakini ni bad omen wanawake kukaribia ceremonies kama hizi
Not ngerima. Ihu.ngírima.
Muturi handed the instruments of powerNiliuliza jana na nitauliza tena.
Why are you guys so agitated over something you have dismissed as "of no consequence"?
I find so many contradictions in your rants.
Kwani Muturi and his coronators do not have a right to do what they want? Have they stolen an itaha from your gitaruru?
Njora pekee?Muturi handed the instruments of power
View attachment 36027
Njora pekee?
I don't know why people are getting annoyed, there are more critical matters worth worrying about
They are hating on everything.Niliuliza jana na nitauliza tena.
Why are you guys so agitated over something you have dismissed as "of no consequence"?
Kwani Muturi and his coronators do not have a right to do what they want? Have they stolen an itaha from your gitaruru?
The heading should have read, "Welled heeled Gikuyu, circling the wagons".Members of the Kikuyu Council of Elders arrive at Mukurwe wa Nyagathanga shrine in Murang'a County for the coronation of National Assembly Speaker Justin Muturi.
View attachment 35999
There is heavy deployment of police officers manning the shrine
View attachment 36000
Kwa sababu wewe ni mtu umesoma, I'll give you some qoutes, by Edmund Burke, to mull over this weekend:Niliuliza jana na nitauliza tena.
Niliuliza jana na nitauliza tena.
Kwa sababu wewe ni mtu umesoma, I'll give you some qoutes, by Edmund Burke, to mull over this weekend:
"It has been profoundly said, and how true it is, that the only thing necessary for evil to exist is for good people to remain silent... "
Thats why we cannot remain silent as evil runs amok!
"Those who have been once intoxicated with power, and have derived any kind of emolument (compensation) from it, even though but for one year, can never willingly abandon it."
This one is self explanatory, the murathes of this world do not want to relinquish power !
The determination of evil is subjective.Touché... This should end this debate.
How about power? Still subjective?The determination of evil is subjective.