Miguna x2 is coming home.

Hiyo ujinga akae nayo huko majuu , the idiot can easily dispatched to hell where mhe can shout and yell the much he want ! kwani how long will he be mourned View attachment 48259
Mkoloni hakuenda mahali. This arrogant attitude is the very same one they used to treat Africans with, and you are here repeating it while quoting a famous colonial homeguard. I got tired of weeping for my country. Wacha nikajaze account, ile siku mtafunguka macho tutaongea

I for one I was very happy seeing Miguna getting dragged out of the country. He is a war monger. But in all honesty, if we have learnt anything this Jubilee term giving the government free reign is a recipe for disaster. The judiciary despite its failings has tamed the executive to some extent.

Ngombe imekataa.
Miguna refuses to get emergency travel document for Kenya travel https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/202...t-emergency-travel-document-for-kenya-travel/
Wachana na maneno ya meat wrappers.
Miguna.png

miguna ni meffi in my eyes. hapa niko nyuma ya serikali.
1st he was very lucky not to be jailed for obtaining Kenyan PP fraudulently. The day he swallows his oversized ego and admits to his mistakes, all this will be over.

Ngombe imekataa.
Miguna refuses to get emergency travel document for Kenya travel https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/202...t-emergency-travel-document-for-kenya-travel/

Yaani hauoni mischief in that article? Miguna clearly states his visit to the Embassy is solely to pick up the emergency travel papers as ordered, the judge today affirmed Miguna is indeed a Kenyan by birth and needs not apply for citizenship.

At this point seeing people cheer on an oppressive administration as it uses the power and authority donated to it by Kenyans -including Miguna Miguna- to harass and crush an innocent man, one day it will be you, of course unless you are ready to deep throat men like Kenyatta and die on your knees.

Yaani hauoni mischief in that article? Miguna clearly states his visit to the Embassy is solely to pick up the emergency travel papers as ordered, the judge today affirmed Miguna is indeed a Kenyan by birth and needs not apply for citizenship.

At this point seeing people cheer on an oppressive administration as it uses the power and authority donated to it by Kenyans -including Miguna Miguna- to harass and crush an innocent man, one day it will be you, of course unless you are ready to deep throat men like Kenyatta and die on your knees.
mnanifurahishanga sana when you avoid the genesis of the Miguna chronicles. The guy acquired a Kenyan pp fraudulently, hapo ndio shida iko. His citizenship by birth is not in question, akunje mkia na afuate sheria bila kusumbua. He cannot demand others follow the law that he doesn't want to follow.