Miguna x2 is coming home.

Breaking News:

Court orders Miguna Miguna
1. Be issued with emergency travel doc by Kenya Embassy in Berlin in 72 hours
2. Air France to board him upon presentation of travel doc
3. Immigration to allow him enter Kenya using his ID
4. Immigration to issue him passport within 7 days of entry.
Miguna_Miguna.jpg

He should never be allowed on kenya soil ! Not with present regime !
You don't abuse your president , your country and get away with it !
This is exactly why idiots like matiang'i, kibicho and the one in education have the guts to spew all the nonsense they do. Are presidents, countries and governments sacred such that they can't be abused/insulted? If anything, that is tiny balls syndrome.

Hiyo kutukanana ndio the real tiny balls syndrome. Some people need to abuse others it to validate themselves.
We can live in a world without uncalled for nastiness.
Every human has quirks, but just because someone has no love for you doesn't mean you deny them their rights as a citizen of this country, to the point of going against court orders. That's the real definition of tiny balls syndrome.

Let the guy run his mouth. If what he is saying is of no consequence to you, why should it bother you?

Those people in executive are only doing this because Miguna has the potential to expose the ills they are doing in this country, and thus want no opposition to it.

Every human has quirks, but just because someone has no love for you doesn't mean you deny them their rights as a citizen of this country, to the point of going against court orders. That's the real definition of tiny balls syndrome.

Let the guy run his mouth. If what he is saying is of no consequence to you, why should it bother you?

Those people in executive are only doing this because Miguna has the potential to expose the ills they are doing in this country, and thus want no opposition to it.
Why do you ignore what the constitution and the citizen and immigration act say regarding Kenyan born people who had taken citizenships of other countries before promulgation? Why do you ignore MM's contribution to the mess?

What would happen if each one of us chose to do things their own way?

Why do you ignore what the constitution and the citizen and immigration act say regarding Kenyan born people who had taken citizenships of other countries before promulgation? Why do you ignore MM's contribution to the mess?

What would happen if each one of us chose to do things their own way?
How was he able to work in government even before the promulgation of the 2010 constitution if he was not a citizen of this country?

Why was his Kenyan passport destroyed during his illegal deportation if he was not a citizen of Kenya?

How did he come into possession of a valid Kenyan passport if he was not a citizen of Kenya?

Do we just want to sanitise this government while conveniently forgetting to ask pertinent questions?

How was he able to work in government even before the promulgation of the 2010 constitution if he was not a citizen of this country?

Why was his Kenyan passport destroyed during his illegal deportation if he was not a citizen of Kenya?

How did he come into possession of a valid Kenyan passport if he was not a citizen of Kenya?

Do we just want to sanitise this government while conveniently forgetting to ask pertinent questions?
Soma katiba. Sasa turudie makosa kwa saabu ingine ilifanyika mbeleni?

This is exactly why idiots like matiang'i, kibicho and the one in education have the guts to spew all the nonsense they do. Are presidents, countries and governments sacred such that they can't be abused/insulted? If anything, that is tiny balls syndrome.

Hiyo ujinga akae nayo huko majuu , the idiot can easily dispatched to hell where mhe can shout and yell the much he want ! kwani how long will he be mourned
20210602_181515.jpg