It is sad that we always find the need to find someone to blame. Police cannot be on every inch of the highway to enforce the law and commonsense. Shida biggest ni overlapping. This is facilitated by the creation of well maintained space for emergency maneuvers on the edge of the pavement. Eventually watu wanafungiana wote mpaka wale walikuwa wanajifanya wajanja.Most Traffic police are useless piece of shit ,ghassia ya binadamu .All they do is collect money .At 3:54 the lorry overtakes Kwa macho ya hao ibilisi and kuna a solid line forcing the nduthi guy akanyange inje .
They are squarely to blame .Note how most of the idiots are lorry drivers (specifically sand lorries) and Matatus .It's because those pay a bribe almost on every trip .Thus they know no action will be taken .Police will never be on every inch of the road but at any point they get you breaking the law they should take the necessary action to ensure the driver learns a lesson .Ata wewe ukiona mtu alikuwa ameoverlap amesimamishwa uta think twice .It is sad that we always find the need to find someone to blame. Police cannot be on every inch of the highway to enforce the law and commonsense. Shida biggest ni overlapping. This is facilitated by the creation of well maintained space for emergency maneuvers on the edge of the pavement. Eventually watu wanafungiana wote mpaka wale walikuwa wanajifanya wajanja.
It is sad that we always find the need to find someone to blame. Police cannot be on every inch of the highway to enforce the law and commonsense. Shida biggest ni overlapping. This is facilitated by the creation of well maintained space for emergency maneuvers on the edge of the pavement. Eventually watu wanafungiana wote mpaka wale walikuwa wanajifanya wajanja.
I drove from Nairobi on Monday and the mess at Kakuzi and other roads where we create five lanes out of a two lane road is because we have more miscreants than sensible drivers. We need to have a disciplined society, then police can manage the few miscreants.Overlapping isn't the problem, a corrupt police service is the problem.
The difference between Kenya and highly disciplined societies is not the absence of offenders of the law, it is in how violators are treated, unfortunately in our Kenya you would get away even with running over a pedestrian, at a fee.
Weka paybillhow violators are treated, unfortunately in our Kenya you would get away even with running over a pedestrian, at a fee.
How can I identify this route on google maps?That road is very dangerous for bikers.
Take Ngong-Suswa if you can.
How can I identify this route on google maps?
Hii yako is the old route where one has to go back to the A104 and down the escarpment to Mai Mahiu. There's a newly tarmacked (Jubilee Development![]()
Ngong to Mount Suswa
www.google.com
Yes, this is the old one.Hii yako is the old route where one has to go back to the A104 and down the escarpment to Mai Mahiu. There's a newly tarmacked (Jubilee Development) road from Ngong through the valley floor to go join the Maai Mahiu-Narok near Suswa that is much much shorter.
I was of the impression the rider was complaining about mai mahiu - limuru. This one includes that![]()
Ngong to Mount Suswa
www.google.com
Ngong to Mount Suswa
www.google.com
That one doesn't go through A104. Which one is this newly tarmacked?Hii yako is the old route where one has to go back to the A104 and down the escarpment to Mai Mahiu. There's a newly tarmacked (Jubilee Development) road from Ngong through the valley floor to go join the Maai Mahiu-Narok near Suswa that is much much shorter.
That one doesn't go through A104. Which one is this newly tarmacked?
Hii ni ile ya Ewuaso Kedong ama, Naskia it's being tarmackedHii yako is the old route where one has to go back to the A104 and down the escarpment to Mai Mahiu. There's a newly tarmacked (Jubilee Development) road from Ngong through the valley floor to go join the Maai Mahiu-Narok near Suswa that is much much shorter.