Mambo Kwa ground

Chama iko so unpopular that's why they want Jubilee to be dissolved so that raiya wa Mt. Kenya wale wamefinyika wakose alternative party they can call home.

That's what you get when your campaign is based on lies.

IMG_20231123_120048.jpg

Sawa let them front kalonzo in 2027 and you see how many votes ruto will get in Luo nyanza
You don't even know how angry Kenyans are, this will be a vote with passion...to save Kenya. It doesn't matter who stands between Rao and Kalonzo... but if Kalonzo stands he wins still even from Luo Nyanza. People are really pained by this don't care administration and the most unfortunate part is that the leadership is ignorant of their sufferings.

OK If raila backstabs kalonzo in 2027 who do you think the kamba will vote hata unga ikiwa 1000Ksh per packet

OK If raila backstabs kalonzo 2027 who do you think the kamba will vote hata unga ikiwa 1000Ksh per packet
The relationship between Rao and Ruto is firm hence am not going to discuss what ifs.. infact what am more worried about is a greedy ODM during selection of candidates....not a fall out between the two.

What am saying is this tribes will vote for their INTERESTS picture an azimio ticket with a kamba as president and luhya as DP where do you think the mt kenya will cast their vote
Also without a presidential candidate how will the turnout be in luo nyanza given ata wakati raila was presidential candidate turnout is always dismal .as long as the status quo remains ruto has the advantage

"But he almost certainly would have clinched the prize if over 600,000 registered voters in four Luo-dominated counties had not failed to turn out"

"In the presidential election, turnout in the four Luo-dominated counties — Kisumu, Homa Bay, Siaya and Migori — was 72 percent — around 20 percent lower than the election in 2013. Turnout was also lower on the coast in Mombasa County, another major Odinga stronghold, where just 44 percent of voters turned out, compared to 66 percent in 2013"

Hizi ni theories, Kisumu and affiliated regions votes as a block...anyway, umeskia 70k employees lost their jobs between Oct 2022-Nov 2023, FKE 2023 et al. This is what should worry you as a citizen not tribal arithmetics. I guarantee you, non will matter on election day. The job will be one, elect a humane govt. Btw what is SHIF yet there's NHIF? Your thin salary gets rechopped again....no wonder the private sector is offloading employees like nothing else matters. These are the issues that should disturb you.