Chama iko so unpopular that's why they want Jubilee to be dissolved so that raiya wa Mt. Kenya wale wamefinyika wakose alternative party they can call home.
That's what you get when your campaign is based on lies.
View attachment 90127
Bado hii ni ground pia
Sawa let them front kalonzo in 2027 and you see how many votes ruto will get in Luo nyanzaVitu zingine hazimake sense but jibambe.
You don't even know how angry Kenyans are, this will be a vote with passion...to save Kenya. It doesn't matter who stands between Rao and Kalonzo... but if Kalonzo stands he wins still even from Luo Nyanza. People are really pained by this don't care administration and the most unfortunate part is that the leadership is ignorant of their sufferings.Sawa let them front kalonzo in 2027 and you see how many votes ruto will get in Luo nyanza
OK If raila backstabs kalonzo in 2027 who do you think the kamba will vote hata unga ikiwa 1000Ksh per packetYou don't even know how angry Kenyans are, this will be a vote with passion...to save Kenya. It doesn't matter who stands between Rao and Kalonzo... but if Kalonzo stands he wins still even from Luo Nyanza. People are really pained by this don't care administration and the most unfortunate part is that the leadership is ignorant of their sufferings.
The relationship between Rao and Ruto is firm hence am not going to discuss what ifs.. infact what am more worried about is a greedy ODM during selection of candidates....not a fall out between the two.OK If raila backstabs kalonzo 2027 who do you think the kamba will vote hata unga ikiwa 1000Ksh per packet
What am saying is this tribes will vote for their INTERESTS picture an azimio ticket with a kamba as president and luhya as DP where do you think the mt kenya will cast their voteThe relationship between Rao and Ruto is firm hence am not going to discuss what ifs.. infact what am more worried about is a greedy ODM during selection of candidates....not a fall out between the two.