Ni nini inaongelewa hapa. Mimi siradiHehehe, kuna a future JazzLady yellow yellow alijiingiza kwa Crowd 1 nikamuambia hiyo ni ukora amejiingiza, akanikasirikia na akasema sina value kwa sababu nimekataa kuingia box. Fast forward a month, akajiingiza kwa ingine inajiita Qubittech. Msichana aliuza vyombo za nyumba na mashini za biashara ndio atupe pesa huko, na bado pia hiyo ikafyonzwa kama covid funds.
Nitamuongelesha huko June baridi ikizidi.
Crowd 1 na Qubittech are pyramid schemes disguised as multi-level marketing schemes.Ni nini inaongelewa hapa. Mimi siradi
Sande Sana.Crowd 1 na Qubittech are pyramid schemes disguised as multi-level marketing schemes.
Gnld bado iko ama ilikufa....kuna Fala ilikuwa inajaribu kunirecruit nikiwa colle....nilikataaCrowd 1 na Qubittech are pyramid schemes disguised as multi-level marketing schemes.
How does Amazon Web Worker work?Nimeona watu wakilia amazon web worker pale buyer beware out of curiosity how did it work?
Package Type | Package cost | Number of tasks you must complete | Amount you will ‘earn’ daily in Kes |
VIP 1 | Kes 500 | 15 tasks | 30 to 50 |
VIP 2 | Kes 3,000 | 20 tasks | 200 to 300 |
VIP 3 | Kes 8,000 | 24 tasks | 600 to 800 |
VIP 4 | Kes 20,000 | 24 tasks | 1500 to 3000 |
Period | Daily interest | Total interest over the period | |
A | 7 days | 5.5% | 38.5% |
B | 30 days | 6.8% | 204% |
C | 75 days | 8% | 600% |
D | 120 days | 8.5% | 1020% |
E | 180 days | 9.0% | 1620% |
F | 360 days | 9.5% | 3420% |
Sasa hizo tasks zina include, kuchota maji,kulima shamba, kufua nguo etc, asking for @IntrovertHow does Amazon Web Worker work?
To join them, you must register using the amazon web worker Africa app or their website.
Amazon web worker registration is free but the catch is for you to start earning, you must subscribe to first buy one of the packages. You will then have to complete various tasks and earn different amount daily depending on the package.
Here are some of Amazon web worker Africa packages and the respective number of tasks.
Amazon web Worker packages
Package Type Package cost Number of tasks you must complete Amount you will ‘earn’ daily in Kes VIP 1 Kes 500 15 tasks 30 to 50 VIP 2 Kes 3,000 20 tasks 200 to 300 VIP 3 Kes 8,000 24 tasks 600 to 800 VIP 4 Kes 20,000 24 tasks 1500 to 3000
You will simply earn more from the same tasks, as long as you have a more expensive package. This is how online scammers con people. Someone who wants to be earning Kes 1500 to Kes 3000 daily using amazon web worker will have to pay Kes 20,000 first and that is how the conning game start. Before you earn your investment back, amazon web worker Kenya will have collapsed.
Amazon Web Worker Referring
Amazon web Africa is also offering a 10% to 13% referral bonus when their refer other people. This is a strategy to encourage their active users to invite new members to amazon web Africa. This is method of referring is popular with almost each Ponzi scheme. Similarly, amazon want more members to join so that they can use the money that the new users paid while buying the packages to pay the old members.
Amazon Web worker Investments
Apart from completing tasks and referring, amazon web worker active users have chances of investing their money and earning interest at different rates depending on the investment period.
The interest rates that amazon web worker is offering are ridiculous. For example, if you make an investment for 7 days period, your initial investment will grow by 38.5% rates. Not even the largest bank in the world can offer such interest rates. This is another reason we believe amazon web worker Africa is a scam. Check out the table below to see some interests amazon web worker offers.
Amazon Web Worker Africa ‘Interests on Investment”
Period Daily interest Total interest over the period A 7 days 5.5% 38.5% B 30 days 6.8% 204% C 75 days 8% 600% D 120 days 8.5% 1020% E 180 days 9.0% 1620% F 360 days 9.5% 3420%
Amazon web worker is not related to the popular Amazon ecommerce site. We believe they are using the same brand name to trick innocent people into thinking they’re legitimate.
If you visit their website, you will notice that it is insecure. There is a warning that you shouldn’t enter important information such as password, credit card, etc. High withdrawal limits is another trap that amazon web worker is using to ensure you take long before you withdraw your earnings.
Conclusion
It is clear that Amazon web worker is a scam. If you are already a member you should making plans of leaving before you are conned. If you haven’t joined yet, we highly recommend you avoid joining.
Clicking on adverts, watching adverts, filling out simple forms etcSasa hizo tasks zina include, kuchota maji,kulima shamba, kufua nguo etc, asking for @Introvert
on of these days when am idle enough I will create a thread on due diligenceHow does Amazon Web Worker work?
To join them, you must register using the amazon web worker Africa app or their website.
Amazon web worker registration is free but the catch is for you to start earning, you must subscribe to first buy one of the packages. You will then have to complete various tasks and earn different amount daily depending on the package.
Here are some of Amazon web worker Africa packages and the respective number of tasks.
Amazon web Worker packages
Package Type Package cost Number of tasks you must complete Amount you will ‘earn’ daily in Kes VIP 1 Kes 500 15 tasks 30 to 50 VIP 2 Kes 3,000 20 tasks 200 to 300 VIP 3 Kes 8,000 24 tasks 600 to 800 VIP 4 Kes 20,000 24 tasks 1500 to 3000
You will simply earn more from the same tasks, as long as you have a more expensive package. This is how online scammers con people. Someone who wants to be earning Kes 1500 to Kes 3000 daily using amazon web worker will have to pay Kes 20,000 first and that is how the conning game start. Before you earn your investment back, amazon web worker Kenya will have collapsed.
Amazon Web Worker Referring
Amazon web Africa is also offering a 10% to 13% referral bonus when their refer other people. This is a strategy to encourage their active users to invite new members to amazon web Africa. This is method of referring is popular with almost each Ponzi scheme. Similarly, amazon want more members to join so that they can use the money that the new users paid while buying the packages to pay the old members.
Amazon Web worker Investments
Apart from completing tasks and referring, amazon web worker active users have chances of investing their money and earning interest at different rates depending on the investment period.
The interest rates that amazon web worker is offering are ridiculous. For example, if you make an investment for 7 days period, your initial investment will grow by 38.5% rates. Not even the largest bank in the world can offer such interest rates. This is another reason we believe amazon web worker Africa is a scam. Check out the table below to see some interests amazon web worker offers.
Amazon Web Worker Africa ‘Interests on Investment”
Period Daily interest Total interest over the period A 7 days 5.5% 38.5% B 30 days 6.8% 204% C 75 days 8% 600% D 120 days 8.5% 1020% E 180 days 9.0% 1620% F 360 days 9.5% 3420%
Amazon web worker is not related to the popular Amazon ecommerce site. We believe they are using the same brand name to trick innocent people into thinking they’re legitimate.
If you visit their website, you will notice that it is insecure. There is a warning that you shouldn’t enter important information such as password, credit card, etc. High withdrawal limits is another trap that amazon web worker is using to ensure you take long before you withdraw your earnings.
Conclusion
It is clear that Amazon web worker is a scam. If you are already a member you should making plans of leaving before you are conned. If you haven’t joined yet, we highly recommend you avoid joining.