Kucheswo

I guess you mean prosecuting. All cases are prosecuted by the Director of Public Prosecutions who is the National Prosecuting Authority. This is after they have been investigated by the different investigative agencies.

I do.

Which investigative agency is handling this case now?

I do.

Which investigative agency is handling this case now?
If I remember correctly the DCI investigated the case in consultation with the DPP. Their two directors even wennt to Italy together and when they were ready to prosecute the DPP took charge. I guess if they have to seek further evidence it will be the DCI to continue. Wacha tuone ball.

The document, whether fake or absolute hogwash, has served its purpose....a shiny new thing to try and steer an agenda and become a talking point among Kenyans.

I am now fully confident that the electorate will vote in their usual ways of tribal cocoons & punishing someone.

Plus everyone knows Kihika is going for the Nakuru Governor's seat, Rotich was Kenyatta's spannerboy not Ruto's, people like Kositany, Rigathi, Alice Wahome will not relinquish their juicy positions in Parliament to become expendable CSs, the only person on that list who could end up in Ruto's cabinet if he won is Dr. Ndii, he can pull off the economic leap the man from Sugoi needs to build his legacy on and win a second term.

I am also pretty sure Ruto's DP will not be Kikuyu, he will go for someone from Western Kenya, Oparanya would be perfect coming from the most vote rich county over there with more than 750k voters and quite the track record as governor, in conclusion that lineup is obviously the work of a Ngunjiri-Kaluma tag team.

Oparanya? Punguza kasumba Msee.