There's a reason Ndii ditched Ouro for Lootall.
You fail to understand. I am not saying there wan't something wrong with the Kimwarer and Arror dams. My question is why was it blamed on DP? Every single time kuna story za corruption it is always placed squarely om DP's head. Even the covid billionaires corruption scandal was being blamed on Ruto when was clearly sidelined in government to the extent that when you hear corruption you think of Ruto.Do we have dams being built or not? Is the money there or not? We were assured that it was secured by bank guarantee...
Ruto and his Central Kenya brigade know they need to win over another region to even have a chance of going into a run-off let alone grab 50%+1 in the first round, the DP seat gives him sway in Western or Coast, they also know they will be buried in propaganda if they attempt a kalenjin-kikuyu ticket so no way that happens.
Ruto has frequented coast and western more than his hometurf since 2013, it is pretty transparent he is going to try to flip one of them in 2022 and he is going to need a huge carrot to pull that off.
Nobody blamed him for it. In fact it is Rotich and others who are carrying the burden.My question is why was it blamed on DP?
I know what video youbare talking about. Weka. He said money was not lost but it is another goldenberg type of scandal where you have to pay for breach of contract if you want to do a Eurobond.Nobody blamed him for it. In fact it is Rotich and others who are carrying the burden.
But the DP stuck his neck out for the chop. Niweke video?
Why not just take him to courtDo we have dams being built or not? Is the money there or not? We were assured that it was secured by bank guarantee...
Was money stolen or not? Stop obfuscating.but it is another goldenberg type of scandal where you have to pay for breach of contract if you want to do a Eurobond.
Who? If you mean Ruto have I said he stole the money?Why not just take him to court
Who else is blamed for that fiasco? If he stole or his associates... they be taken to court hii maneno iishe.Who? If you mean Ruto have I said he stole the money?
There is a horde of fellows in court.Who else is blamed for that fiasco? If he stole or his associates... they be taken to court
In the interest of transparency what is he waiting for? Au he is praying that our usual amnesia comes quickly?During his interview he said with time he was going to give his side of the story of those dams
Probably it might expose Ouru.... baying time. Remember the loan was state to state.In the interest of transparency what is he waiting for? Au he is praying that our usual amnesia comes quickly?
You are entering the speculation realm now. Tuwache hizo sasa.Probably it might expose Ouru.
You are not hearing me.Was money stolen or not? Stop obfuscating.
Personally, I would say money was lost but I am not saying that based on any particular information. The information keeps mutating thanks to political interests. The fact that EACC is denying the case is very telling.Was money stolen or not? Stop obfuscating.
Arent you also speculating and abfuscating? Also why dont you respond to @Ubongo's whole statement? On protected covid billionairesYou are entering the speculation realm now. Tuwache hizo sasa.
EACC did not deny the case. They just clarified that they were not the investigating agency. Looks like misinterpreting the clarification gives people of your persuasion a lifeline to discredit the embarrassing case.The fact that EACC is denying the case is very telling.
"The anti-corruption agency's vice-chairperson Sophia Lepuchirit clarified that after initial investigations, the matter was taken up by the DCI."EACC did not deny the case. They just clarified that they were not the investigating agency. Looks like misinterpreting the clarification gives people of your persuasion a lifeline to discredit the embarrassing case.
I guess you mean prosecuting. All cases are prosecuted by the Director of Public Prosecutions who is the National Prosecuting Authority. This is after they have been investigated by the different investigative agencies.So who is persecuting this case? Is it the EACC,