2023 people still stereotyping communities. Sad. Thought its a behaviour that only happens during elections
Question is where did it happen, and why? Hiyo train ya kisumo from railways inapitia many places without that pelting thingy....
So back to my question, why did it happen?
The police are investigating why it happened
Question is where did it happen, and why? Hiyo train ya kisumo from railways inapitia many places without that pelting thingy....
So back to my question, why did it happen?
just vandalism, that train has been running for a while, that was not the first trip. Could be a case of drunk folks or angry folks.
Vandalism happens everywhere. There were cases of SGR vandalism, pia iyo ilikuwa hao watu? Also note the train has been operational along that route for one year now. Stoning started happening last week of December after increase in frequency to reduce congestion on roads
So stoning should happen if there's competition from other quarters?
You can't get into the train whilst drunk. And your bags really get searched for anything.
So back to my question, why did that happen?
Pata like. That's what I thought tooWhat's so hard to deduce that the train is unwanted coz it's seen to give unfair competition?
After that, why is it so hard to know that the vandals are goons employed by the bus companies?
Ama mnaogopa kusema?
It is what it is.
What's so hard to deduce that the train is unwanted coz it's seen to give unfair competition?
After that, why is it so hard to know that the vandals are goons employed by the bus companies?
Ama mnaogopa kusema?
It is what it is.
Hii ni ile @Field Marshal huita kukosa akili. A news report being received by emotions. Kuna post by @Meria being discussed about two boys killed in Murang'a and compensation stolen. Umeone Kuyos wakianza kuwa emotional. Tuwachishe wewe. @Clemens has put it very well that various places suffer from unique behaviors but we're not ready for that discussion.2023 people still stereotyping communities. Sad. Thought its a behaviour that only happens during elections
You have to wonder. It's as if the truth only reflects badly on one community. And the news report doesn't even focus on any stereotypeSnowflakes everywhere. I made the exact same comment on another thread about Gikuyus and nobody cried :tribalism'....