Nameless
Some are suspecting themselves. TF!Unless the police say why, we can't just assume it's people nature.
Kuna watu hapa wanatumia kichwa kama dispenser ya makamasi.What's so hard to deduce that the train is unwanted coz it's seen to give unfair competition?
After that, why is it so hard to know that the vandals are goons employed by the bus companies?
Ama mnaogopa kusema?
It is what it is.
Hii ni ile @Field Marshal huita kukosa akili. A news report being received by emotions.
If that's the case, then shall we conclude it's a case of bononoism on steroids because the train operates in many places COUNTRYWIDE and also, that PSVs were operating at full capacities with hiked fares.What's so hard to deduce that the train is unwanted coz it's seen to give unfair competition?
After that, why is it so hard to know that the vandals are goons employed by the bus companies?
Ama mnaogopa kusema?
It is what it is.
From Raila's friendly media house.Where did you get the news report that Kisumu hawapendi train?
Key word in the news report: RECURRENTjust vandalism, that train has been running for a while, that was not the first trip. Could be a case of drunk folks or angry folks.
The attacks came in the wake of increased number of trains.If that's the case, then shall we conclude it's a case of bononoism on steroids because the train operates in many places COUNTRYWIDE and also, that PSVs were operating at full capacities with hiked fares.
Let's reason like people who went beyond nursery.
From Raila's friendly media house.
Key word in the news report: RECURRENT
Still.. Ama wacha tu.The attacks came in the wake of increased number of trains.
Ama did you miss that point?
The train has always plied the route. Bit they came too much, literally.
What does this have to do with anything. The Nairobi Nyeri to Nanyuki route has plied for years.. Never been pelted without reason but go on.Or since ruto was sworn in
Stop being ultra emotional for no reason.You twist headlines to suit your anti Luo narrative. Try to engage your brain in a more positive way in 2023.
What does this have to do with anything. The Nairobi Nyeri to Nanyuki route has plied for years.. Never been pelted without reason but go on.
sawa, these people are savages, kazi yao nikurusha rusha mawe tu na kukojoa kando ya barabara.
Hawawezi seidika.
Stop being ultra emotional for no reason.
By the way, I copypasted my reply from that post to here. They are implying I am tribal....Hii ni ile @Field Marshal huita kukosa akili. A news report being received by emotions. Kuna post by @Meria being discussed about two boys killed in Murang'a and compensation stolen. Umeone Kuyos wakianza kuwa emotional. Tuwachishe wewe. @Clemens has put it very well that various places suffer from unique behaviors but we're not ready for that discussion.
Train inaenda for 12 hours hio si competition to busesWhat's so hard to deduce that the train is unwanted coz it's seen to give unfair competition?
Ama mnaogopa kusema?
It is what it is.
When cost is factored, it becomes serious competitionTrain inaenda for 12 hours hio si competition to buses