amemkosea heshima aje?
Mwenye macho haambiwi tazama.
amemkosea heshima aje?
To be honest we all saw numerous times Uhuru declaring the Kumi yangu, alafu kumi yake.
Ignoring that and teaming up with the opposition is more disrespectful than campaigning early IMHO
Kura yangu and that of my nuclear family will make this 60%. Somebody in our family decided to fill the earth.You don't wank to the obvious. Raila's support in Mt. kenya is now at 50percent. And uhuru has yet to add his share percentage.
just say where he has disrespected him, no need to be cryptic because I have looked for that disrespects nikakosaMwenye macho haambiwi tazama.
hahaha, wacha kutuchekesha hapaClutching at straws. Literally
View attachment 49194
just say where he has disrespected him, no need to be cryptic because I have looked for that disrespects nikakosa
I recall babu insulted him and his mother and nobody said that raila was disrespecting uhuru?, where do we draw the line on who has disrespected Uhuru? Uhuru himself has also disrespected others btwMust you be told the obvious? Hiyo matusi ya akina Sudi, Alice Wahome, Icungwa na wengineo ni aje? Lootall condones and encourages that disrespectful behaviour by his lieutenants.
Huyu aliniudhi sana. Not even because of her utterances since 90% of our politicians become brain-dead once they step on a podium, but because she's been part of those at the forefront of urging Kenyans to respect covid protocols including avoiding such gatherings, and there she is maskless and with such a crowd.Clutching at straws. Literally
View attachment 49194
Huyu aliniudhi sana. Not even because of her utterances since 90% of our politicians become brain-dead once they step on a podium, but because she's been part of those at the forefront of urging Kenyans to respect covid protocols including avoiding such gatherings, and there she is maskless and with such a crowd.
Bure kabisa. No wonder akina @Ngimanene na Muchere wanajiita anga brave brigade
One of the reason church/religion is maffi in my eyes. Wana mutheri
Litsen to the other one here. He even predicted Rao's death before Dec 2021. For Non greeks, it's already translated
View attachment 49192
Uhuru has already drawn the line and is not supporting Lootall.I recall babu insulted him and his mother and nobody said that raila was disrespecting uhuru?, where do we draw the line on who has disrespected Uhuru? Uhuru himself has also disrespected others btw
He's dead yes, and that's why that clip was trendingI thought this bishop died juzi?
One of the reason church/religion is maffi in my eyes. Wana mutheri
Litsen to the other one here. He even predicted Rao's death before Dec 2021. For Non greeks, it's already translated
View attachment 49192
Clutching at straws. Literally
View attachment 49194