who can you use it with?You can't use the moral authority argument with Lootall.
who can you use it with?
Kumbe ile pesa Ruto amekuwa akimwaga kwa kanisa imeanza kufanya kazi..
I doubt Kivutha is running though, he is yet to develop his own voiceKivutha Kibwana
I doubt Kivutha is running though, he is yet to develop his own voice
How did the story end?
The bible leaves us hanging.
I was so rooting for him but Kabando spoke my mind hereI doubt Kivutha is running though, he is yet to develop his own voice
You don't wank to the obvious. Raila's support in Mt. kenya is now at 50percent. And uhuru has yet to add his share percentage.
All that from meeting with one young man at PCEA kitengela,,,HA!, ata yeye akuwe serious na maisha kidogo
I was so rooting for him but Kabando spoke my mind here
You don't wank to the obvious. Raila's support in Mt. kenya is now at 50percent. And uhuru has yet to add his share percentage.
amemkosea heshima aje?Huyo Hamas amemkosea heshima kabisa.
To be honest we all saw numerous times Uhuru declaring the Kumi yangu, alafu kumi yake.Huyo Hamas amemkosea heshima kabisa.