We ain't listening to no shiet from em cowards,we are braveThird wave and new corona variant Bulshit narrative being shoved down our throats. Imekuwa vitisho on the News everyday but we the Brave are unmoved by these charade.
Kenyans are seeing the truth behind those vaccines, they are mass sterilization shit, and are becoming brave.We ain't listening to no shiet from em cowards,we are brave
Brave brigade, read this thread before uttering more fallacies.
listen to spice fm right nowWhy would you want to believe only one side na wewe mwenyewe hujaingia Hizo hospitali to confirm their allegations. It is prudent to have doubts sio Kila kitu unaambiwa ni ukweli.
It would only be one side if it was one doctor or one source telling you the same story. If you have multiple doctors, health workers, regular hospital staff from different hospitals or regular people looking for icu beds for their loved ones for whatever reason around the country telling you the same thing, it stops being a One sided storyWhy would you want to believe only one side na wewe mwenyewe hujaingia Hizo hospitali to confirm their allegations. It is prudent to have doubts sio Kila kitu unaambiwa ni ukweli.
There's the brave side to the story.It would only be one side if it was one doctor or one source telling you the same story. If you have multiple doctors and health workers and just regular hospital staff from different hospitals around the country telling you the same thing, it stops being a One sided story
Those people just spice everything uplisten to spice fm right now
Doctors are dirty too.It would only be one side if it was one doctor or one source telling you the same story. If you have multiple doctors, health workers, regular hospital staff from different hospitals or regular people looking for icu beds for their loved ones for whatever reason around the country telling you the same thing, it stops being a One sided story
All doctors? How have you determined that the ones speaking up are dirty?Doctors are dirty too.
Wacha tu, common sense ya most people iko down. This virus has proven so already. Most people are still waiting to see a family member die for them to accept.It would only be one side if it was one doctor or one source telling you the same story. If you have multiple doctors, health workers, regular hospital staff from different hospitals or regular people looking for icu beds for their loved ones for whatever reason around the country telling you the same thing, it stops being a One sided story
Hawa British wanajua hii ni mass sterilization inaendelea Kenya @Clemens
Tuseme hii ni ya mbirrionares!
You are the cleanest, most truthful person we know. We believe you, master.Doctors are dirty too.
Are these the same words you used for AviatorYou a
You are the cleanest, most truthful person we know. We believe you, master.