In the headlines

IMG_20210324_063832_849.jpg
IMG_20210324_063756_088.jpg
IMG_20210324_063705_379.jpg

Why would you want to believe only one side na wewe mwenyewe hujaingia Hizo hospitali to confirm their allegations. It is prudent to have doubts sio Kila kitu unaambiwa ni ukweli.
It would only be one side if it was one doctor or one source telling you the same story. If you have multiple doctors, health workers, regular hospital staff from different hospitals or regular people looking for icu beds for their loved ones for whatever reason around the country telling you the same thing, it stops being a One sided story

It would only be one side if it was one doctor or one source telling you the same story. If you have multiple doctors and health workers and just regular hospital staff from different hospitals around the country telling you the same thing, it stops being a One sided story
There's the brave side to the story.

It would only be one side if it was one doctor or one source telling you the same story. If you have multiple doctors, health workers, regular hospital staff from different hospitals or regular people looking for icu beds for their loved ones for whatever reason around the country telling you the same thing, it stops being a One sided story
Doctors are dirty too.

All doctors? How have you determined that the ones speaking up are dirty?
Are all nurses dirty too? Because they will tell you the same stories.
How many doctors do you personally know and have spoken to that work in hospitals that are saying different?

Wacha tu, common sense ya most people iko down. This virus has proven so already. Most people are still waiting to see a family member die for them to accept.
Whatever the case the virus exists and is ravaging fiercely right now, across the globe.

Hawa British wanajua hii ni mass sterilization inaendelea Kenya @Clemens

Tuseme hii ni ya mbirrionares!

Hapa umejiangusha kabisa.
British embassy has refused the nonsense offer from GOK, you can't offer vaccine to embassies and leave your people, it's just a matter of misplaced priority that is a signature of the current leadership.
Regarding the Russian vaccine, simple demand and supply process principle applies here.
I have seen your posts before, you're smarter than how you portray yourself in matters covid.