Hustler in Chief

Wheelbarrow hoyeeee! 😁

7134265_251b.jpg

And must we never forget!

A Leader who has left his countrymen dying of dysentery and cholera occasioned by the recent floods flying ostentatiously and sickly-luxurious.

Hospitals back home lack equipment and drugs to redress the outbreaks but the Leader is not an iota concerned.
In the meantime he is taxing them to the last coin and even proposing to tax them even stiffer.

Hasora tawala. Fix the handchieth proper. You have the reigns till 2032, at the minimum.

A Leader who has left his countrymen dying of dysentery and cholera occasioned by the recent floods flying ostentatiously and sickly-luxurious.

Hospitals back home lack equipment and drugs to redress the outbreaks but the Leader is not an iota concerned.
In the meantime he is taxing them to the last coin and even proposing to tax them even stiffer.

Hasora tawala. Fix the handchieth proper. You have the reigns till 2032, at the minimum.
With all those calamities
Kwani maisha ilisimama ?

Poverty mentality ni kitu mbaya saidi.

Looking at state expenditures from an impoverished, individualistic view will give you guys ulcers. States are not individuals, which is why they can invest in warplanes worth Sh100b a piece in peacetime.

Kufikiria na tumbo Kila saa distorts rationality...

Never forget you go a pacesetter !
Your health superced national politics

Poverty mentality ni kitu mbaya saidi.

Looking at state expenditures from an impoverished, individualistic view will give you guys ulcers. States are not individuals, which is why they can invest in warplanes worth Sh100b a piece in peacetime.

Kufikiria na tumbo Kila saa distorts rationality...
The GDP per capita of Iceland is $73,500.
The GDP per capita of Kenya is $2,000.

1000088136.jpg