Huduma number vs world coins

Bogus attempt, Wacha wakafanye kule Yurop na Yues. If Kenya mines and controls the data am okay...never again should we let a foreign entity come here collect our data and ship out..
Huduma was the worst sell out with blessings of GoK! Afadhali hii it has been arrested.

Bogus attempt, Wacha wakafanye kule Yurop na Yues. If Kenya mines and controls the data am okay...never again should we let a foreign entity come here collect our data and ship out..
Huduma was the worst sell out with blessings of GoK! Afadhali hii it has been arrested.

Gok already has your data

Just like they did with wildlife trophies in colonial days. !

Worldcoin was co-created by Sam Altman, the OpenAI/ChatGPT CEO. It's end goal is to supposedly create a universal basic income because they anticipate AI disrupting or replacing many professions. They will use your biometrics to confirm that you are really human so you can collect your paycheck. Seems the cyberpunk dystopia we've read about in books and seen in movies is unfolding in real life. And we are totally unprepared for it.

If you are on any social media site (including this one) then your data is already being mined and sold. Hata NSA wakiitaka all they have is to buy.

I think you are replying for the sake of it; am not even disputing this as the same is already alluded in my post via Google reference; am just opposing the briskly walking in of a foreign entity to harvest "tangible data" on Kenyan soil like nothing matters. The carefree manner we are willing to let foreigners take this data without any questions, sometimes it's good to set terms as a society or as A STATE. This data, Unique Identifiers should be with GoK and not some tech companies with no structure whatsoever claiming to sort I don't know what nonsense future. If this data is mined, let them be clever and harvest it via apps or get GoK into their fine print of things if they need to harvest it at a local level.
Their AI stuff is dope though.