Honourable senators. Tumeland Meru safely. BBI meru official thread

3/4 of the crowd in Meru left with Moses Kuria and Murkomen, Raila and BBI sycophants forced to address an empty stadium.

Atwoli's narrative of Uhuru remaining in government beyond 2022 is the most unfortunate idea in the entire #BBINonesense

You havent noticed a very deliberate attempt to recreate a cultish following for Uhuru Kenyatta akin to that of 2013 and 2017? Every speaker pays homage to him and Rao, showers him with platitudes and literally kiss his ass, that is not some idle talk.

BBI is their 2022 succession vihecle and it only works with Uhuru being able to rally the masses in Mt Kenya like he did in 2013 and 2017, as a voting block Mt Kenya is a formidable opponent. They will say anything including propose we scrap term limits for the Presidency and re-elect Uhuru if that is what it takes to secure Mt Kenya votes. Power corrupts absolutely, juzi tu kamwana was the devil reincarnate leo he is the Messiah.

You havent noticed a very deliberate attempt to recreate a cultish following for Uhuru Kenyatta akin to that of 2013 and 2017? Every speaker pays homage to him and Rao, showers him with platitudes and literally kiss his ass, that is not some idle talk.

BBI is their 2022 succession vihecle and it only works with Uhuru being able to rally the masses in Mt Kenya like he did in 2013 and 2017, as a voting block Mt Kenya is a formidable opponent. They will say anything including propose we scrap term limits for the Presidency and re-elect Uhuru if that is what it takes to secure Mt Kenya votes. Power corrupts absolutely, juzi tu kamwana was the devil reincarnate leo he is the Messiah.
ass lickers with their rented crowd.
hatutaki prime minister
referundum ikuje kesho

3 days ago wananchi were in Jumuiya conference in Limuru giving their views. this was replicated in every Mt Kenya county. Ama unataka the 8 million Kikuyus waongee individually?
Were you there? Have you seen the views?wacha kuleta hekaya za abunwasi hapa?
Those were local thieves who gathered to decide what to pay those people in kinoru today.

Were you there? Have you seen the views?wacha kuleta hekaya za abunwasi hapa?
Those were local thieves who gathered to decide what to pay those people in kinoru today.

your local thief represented you kama hukuenda kupeana views. Mimi I didn’t need to go because I already read the BBI report on economy and corruption na niko sawa.

hahaha
anti climax
baba anasema kuna first ladies wataongea alafu just like that unceremoniously meeting inaisha
BBI is Nonsense

this is why we said some people celebrated too and are nowadays too moody.