Homosexual Agenda

Are you Roman Catholic adherent?
If not, you have no biz telling them how to navigate their ship.
If you are, then you know it is a sin to criticize church doctrines.
Hii ndio inaitwa indoctrination ya mzungu alitumia kucontrol watu.

If they are truly adherents of the Bible, they would allow priests and sisters to marry, as Apostle Paul encouraged.
Nowhere in the Bible does it mention a church should not be criticized. Actually, we are admonished to be as astute as the Bereans in scrutinizing everything that comes out of the pulpit.

Hii ndio inaitwa indoctrination ya mzungu alitumia kucontrol watu.

If they are truly adherents of the Bible, they would allow priests and sisters to marry, as Apostle Paul encouraged.
Nowhere in the Bible does it mention a church should not be criticized. Actually, we are admonished to be as astute as the Bereans in scrutinizing everything that comes out of the pulpit.
Indoctrination is not just in this church, but everywhere else. It's the same reason you view some things as deplorable, even when they are not

Has pope condoned homosexuality?
He, like God, loves the sinner but hates the sin
Grace allows us to remain redeemed even though we are imperfect.

Paul reflected on this dilemma - “What shall we say then? Shall we continue in sin, that grace may abound?” – Romans 6:1-2

And the answer was not far away...
Paul demolished this dangerous line of thought in Romans 6. Christ died to free us from sin, not enable us to sin. When Jesus died, he was releasing us from our bondage to sin, because that is what sin is — slavery. Sin is what separates us from God. It’s damaging, and for the unredeemed, it is damning (Romans 6:23).

Same Paul used by God to declare this:
1643391437324.png

1643391466238.png

Just like thieves and murderes can change from their sins, the rainbow people can do the same and encouraging them is similar to encourage other wickedness in the name of acceptance.

My two cents as a Christian.

Just like thieves and murderes can change from their sins, the rainbow people can do the same and encouraging them is similar to encourage other wickedness in the name of acceptance.
What do you suggest the Pope should have said regarding treatment of gay children?
Disown them?

What do you suggest the Pope should have said regarding treatment of gay children?
Disown them?
There are no gay children. People discover their sexuality later in life. And I won't engage on this topic having made my thoughts already known. Cheers.

Gays and lesbians can do whatever the ferk they crave, long as they don't plunge their shit at my face. That implies everything there is in association or what not to get in any nearness with me.