Final comment on this matter....
Mans from ishaweriii just wanted to rule his last term bila trouble, he needed a toy to distract the master chief welder and what a great toy than a chequed handshake and a constitutional reform to keep him busy ! But then suddenly uunye (after some whispers in his ear) then suddenly made an about turn and owned the process even started shepherding it .... until yesterday's reggae was finally stopped or paused depending on who you ask!!
All is not lost though he can quietly finish his term(the family business position is already solidified and fortified) and leave welder to fight his demons or he can try to fight it ! either way WANJIKU will win....
Mkubwa, wewe unaelewa vita zote come from politics and are solved using political tools. Laws are political and are not necessarily designed to be fair. Let me illustrate, hiyo shamba ya St Paul's University ni ancestors zangu na Ndeyians wengine walinyang'anywa na beberu. (Arafu hizo ancestors za Ndeyians zikakubali kwenda kukaa kwa jangwa -story for another day haithuru) .
I cannot go to St Paul and ask for my fair share of buroti maguta-maguta. It would not be honoured by the law as we have it. The law does not exist in a vacuum.