Good work Tuju and Uhuru

1D1C6612-F1B9-4BF3-AB3B-EE0B0E982807.jpeg

(For a moment work with me and lets forget nigas can't and won't resign coz their stomachs and greed always leads from the front.)

Now if tangatanga tangatangas out of parliament and jubilee by resigning, then chupilee ceases to have a majority in parliament despite having two of it members as president and deputy president..
Constitutionally,the next majority party takes over in parliament. We will not even discuss the mess created by the mini-elections that would follow.

Disclaimer: The above comment is based on the assumption that the kafment would respect the katiba and follow it to the letter.
Unatubeba aje sasa? The premise of your argument is heavily on tanga tangas resigning. How you want to disclaim it by assuming the garment will respect the katiba is beyond me. Can tanga tangas resign in the first place?

Unatubeba aje sasa? The premise of your argument is heavily on tanga tangas resigning. How you want to diclaim it by assuming the garment will respect the katiba is beyond me. Can tanga tangas resign in the first place?
The tangatangas could and can resign. But jubillee is chasing the ones who have no effect on the electorate out...
And what would happen if tangatangas resigned enmasse led by the chief of tangatanga?

In 2005 constitution change we didn't call for elections first. Neither did we in 2010.
Those were two different processess one brought on by genuine clamour for change during the Moi error( took us 13 years) and the other brought by civil war sponsored by RAT. BBI process is brought on by a secret agreement between two people and we're supposed to rubber stamp because they have the power to ram it down our throats?

Its gud 4 u.

All political change starts as a thought (by one man obviously) that is sold to others to support or oppose. There's nowhere 20 people or a hundred can think up a change simultaneously.
Very true on the first part but I beg to defer on the second, 55 men talked and argued for four months before they came up with the US constitution.
It seems as if dissent is not tolerated in this process judging by what happened in the BBI meetings where some were kicked out of the meetings or not allowed to speak.

What's stopping watu wa Jubilee from walking the talk. Si watembee! If they have the numbers tukutane Kwa debe! Resign!

We elected jubilee as a team the dynasties feel they own Kenya let them call for an election now then they can change the constitution with a clear mandate from the people, that's what happens in civilized societies!

Nyinyi in the opposition should resign and test the waters. Kwanza huyo Gacungwa ya Euro Bond tunangonja yeye hapo Gīkūyū, ataenda akikauka!

Munajifanya ngombe mukamuliwe ni Nani? Cenji!

That clamour for change, didn't it start with one individual who though he could replace moi?

Najua uko anti BBI. Lakini ni vizuri tuongee ukweli. The 80 nominated MPs is FALSE

View attachment 35188
I concede I might have got the wrong information. But it is worse than I thought. So on top of the 70 new MPs due to the new constituencies, Senate will have double the number of senators to compensate for the gender rule.

Screenshot_20210511_223747.jpg

70+27 = 97 new parliamentarians.

97!!