Good work Tuju and Uhuru

I don't care for the guy either. Lakini this just shows you the problem with nominated MP's. You are there by the graces of you party leader so you don't really have a voice. You either tow the line or lose your job. Once BBI passes we will have 80+ more nominated MP's to balance out the two-thirds gender rule making parliament just a branch of the executive.

184808303_2968067736748738_8488686436113147616_n.jpg

I don't care for the guy either. Lakini this just shows you the problem with nominated MP's. You are there by the graces of you party leader so you don't really have a voice. You either tow the line or lose your job. Once BBI passes we will have 80+ more nominated MP's to balance out the two-thirds gender rule making parliament just a branch of the executive.

Remember how isaac mwaura fought former Governor waititu, you either sing to the party tune or you are shown the exit.

Waende!

If you don't want to work with us, go, enda kabisa . Go get a nomination elsewhere. If you feel you don't belong to the house, walk. Tembeza taratibu bila cat walk!

What's stopping watu wa Tanga Tanga from walking the talk. Si watembee! If they have the numbers tukutane Kwa debe! Resign!

Absolutely Bure Kabisa (ABS). Cenji!

Iko swari?
(For a moment work with me and lets forget nigas can't and won't resign coz their stomachs and greed always leads from the front.)

Now if tangatanga tangatangas out of parliament and jubilee by resigning, then chupilee ceases to have a majority in parliament despite having two of it members as president and deputy president..
Constitutionally,the next majority party takes over in parliament. We will not even discuss the mess created by the mini-elections that would follow.

Disclaimer: The above comment is based on the assumption that the kafment would respect the katiba and follow it to the letter.

Waende!

If you don't want to work with us, go, enda kabisa . Go get a nomination elsewhere. If you feel you don't belong to the house, walk. Tembeza taratibu bila cat walk!

What's stopping watu wa Tanga Tanga from walking the talk. Si watembee! If they have the numbers tukutane Kwa debe! Resign!

Absolutely Bure Kabisa (ABS). Cenji!

Iko swari?
What's stopping watu wa Jubilee from walking the talk. Si watembee! If they have the numbers tukutane Kwa debe! Resign!

We elected jubilee as a team the dynasties feel they own Kenya let them call for an election now then they can change the constitution with a clear mandate from the people, that's what happens in civilized societies!

Imagine if Uhuru nominated someone to be an ambassador but instead that person ends up kupigia nchi ingine debe. Si lazima afutwe?

Same case with Isaac Mwaura. He is a nominated MP. Adhabu lazima.

View attachment 35177
He was nominated as a Jubilee senator, has jubilee ceased to be? If Uhuru jubilee believed in the party, Uhuru and the entire party would resign call a fresh election with full mandate from the people, this piecemeal purging is nonsense!

We will never reach the dictatorship levels of Moi.
That's how it started remember the KANU disciplinary committee doesn't that sound like Tuju's committee ?
During the Moi times, after changing the constitution a few times people started disappearing. . .

Your so called dynasties do not have a problem (except the minor one and it's being dealt with effectively) so they have no reason to resign.
Dynasties have never had a problem mutilating the constitution for their own benefit, that's why they'd consider their current problem a minor one. Lets hope this holds true for them come 2022.