ShabbaRanks
https://m.dw.com/en/rwanda-genocide-suspect-felicien-kabuga-arrested-in-france/a-53462508
His luck finally ran out.
Wacha hizo...Let him be taken back to rwanda tuone how we will handle ruto after 2022
Is there a connection I am missing?Let him be taken back to rwanda tuone how we will handle ruto after 2022
Only Kabuga knows the truth. I'm very interested in hearing what he has to say. If he talks.And the US spent years claiming he was holed up in Kenya.
Intelligence failure or what?
We shall see.Kuna wakati alisema Kenya was hiding him
Let him be taken back to rwanda tuone how we will handle ruto after 2022
There was a rumour sometime back that Rwaken,the matatus is his biz
My mum was born and brought up in riftvalley, I have heard enough of these people. They had to sell the land since every election year vijana na kanu would make sure they won't vote but media couldn't reportIs there a connection I am missing?
He did it during moi era and 2007.What has Ruto done?
He did it during moi era and 2007.
Hope Corona takes twice the number of people who lost lives in rwandaHow can someone 'hide' for 26 years in Paris with Interpol alerts all over the place?
The role of France in the Rwandan genocide of 1994 has been a source of controversy and debate both within and beyond France and Rwanda. France actively supported the Hutu-led government of Juvénal Habyarimana against the Tutsi-dominated Rwandan Patriotic Front, which since 1990 had been engaged in a conflict intended to restore the rights of Rwandan Tutsis both within Rwanda and exiled in neighboring countries following over four decades of anti-Tutsi violence. France provided arms and military training to Habyarimana's youth militias, the Interahamwe and Impuzamugambi, which were among the government's primary means of operationalizing the genocide following the assassination of Juvénal Habyarimana and Cyprien Ntaryamira on April 6, 1994.
Role of France in the Rwandan genocide - Wikipedia
en.m.wikipedia.org
Continue burying your head in the sandDid what? Please have evidence, not the grinding rumour mill that we're now so used to
Interesting thread
Hapo nimeona jina ya zakayo cheruyot pia..hii Rona imekuja na tuvitu interesting sana...Very interesting indeed. The prominent Kalenjin politician must be Nicholas Biwott.