Felicien Kabuga arrested in France

the guy is old, perhaps he was protected to enjoy his life.
85 years
IMG_20200516_155821_707.jpg

Thatvisxa rather Dtumpfian response.

I don't know. All I remember is that he and Uhuru were in the Hague together and JaKuon was chochearing until the end.
Lest you forget,Pensunda said they will revisit the circus that was the Hague circus...and you wonder why people do not want to leave.
Its taken 26 years for Kafuuga,these institutions have got memories larger than an elephants unlike us Kenyans whose memories last until the next scandal.
Tusidanganyane...na tusisahau that we also do not have the whole picture in technicolour. Those who have it,are busy,making moves and counter moves.

Lest you forget,Pensunda said they will revisit the circus that was the Hague circus...and you wonder why people do not want to leave.
Its taken 26 years for Kafuuga,these institutions have got memories larger than an elephants unlike us Kenyans whose memories last until the next scandal.
Tusidanganyane...na tusisahau that we also due not have the whole picture in technicolour. Those who are busy,making moves and counter moves.

Tusidanganyane, kweli, lakini how can Ruto be returned without Uhuru and JaKuon getting dirty? The cases failed because the ICC put politics before justice.

Right now, there are human rights violations taking place in Kenya under the excuse of COVID-19. The men at the helm are Uhuru, Ruto, Matiang'i and the likes of Atwoli. Ruto has stayed the course of peace that won victory in 2013.

I wonder what is going through Kagame's mind!
I think he knows the truth france has been hosting most of the elite hutus who escaped after 94, including agathe the first lady who was regarded as the brains behind the power, they tried extradition of the wife but it was rejected in 2010,most of them are holed up in France, France trained the interahamwe, they've a reputation to protect .

Tusidanganyane, kweli, lakini how can Ruto be returned without Uhuru and JaKuon getting dirty? The cases failed because the ICC put politics before justice.

Right now, there are human rights violations taking place in Kenya under the excuse of COVID-19. The men at the helm are Uhuru, Ruto, Matiang'i and the likes of Atwoli. Ruto has stayed the course of peace that won victory in 2013.
True. But whatever happens,we 'elected' the duo saving them from the courts. Like you say,human rights violations are taking place are happening right now. And if the courts were serious, there will come a time when those responsible will be made to pay. If the courts will be convinced to.
The reason why they are busy working for new dispensation come 2022 coz the know the courts rarely prosecute those in office...

hawa mafala wa china wameweka picha ya mkenya wakisema ni kabuga, ama ni yeye amevaa hio picha ya mpesa and the kenyan coat of arms?