FA CUP Final: Man United VS ManCity

Cortedivoire

1716614655369.jpg

The only standing you will do is giving your noisy neighbors a standing ovation. It will serve you right after supporting them to win the league like the small team you are. Yes, niko na mafeelings 🤣
@Denis Young @Eng'iti na wengineo

PS - internalise the pic below mapema mapema
View attachment 95820
Haha... These guys won 4 in a row and since that day nobody even cares. Zero noise on social media, nothing on the ground. Just peace and quiet.

Leo tukiokota hii trophy you will think we won the Champions League.

Haha... These guys won 4 in a row and since that day nobody even cares. Zero noise on social media, nothing on the ground. Just peace and quiet.

Leo tukiokota hii trophy you will think we won the Champions League.

Hizi sio zile siku za Shinji Kagawa and crew. Yaani with all your resources and money, Ten hag can't figure it out.

It will be a very bumpy road for you guys.

Haya....

Hizi sio zile siku za Shinji Kagawa and crew. Yaani with all your resources and money, Ten hag can't figure it out.

It will be a very bumpy road for you guys.

Haya....
What use are resources if the guys at the top don't know what they are doing?
First season long term signings: Antony, Martinez, Malacia,
Short term: Casemiro (31 now 32), Eriksen(Free Transfer), Sabitzer(Loan), Butland(Loan),Weghorst(Loan), Dubravka(Loan)

Second season long term signings: Hojlund, Mount, Onana, Bayindr(second goalkeeper)
Short term: Amrabat(Loan), Evans(35, free transfer), Reguilon(Loan, gone by January),

This season, of all those players, only Antony, Hojlund and Onana and funnily enough Evans, have played 'significant' minutes. They have been injured regularly but they have featured more than the rest. But sure! Figure it out!

The only standing you will do is giving your noisy neighbors a standing ovation. It will serve you right after supporting them to win the league like the small team you are. Yes, niko na mafeelings 🤣
@Denis Young @Eng'iti na wengineo

PS - internalise the pic below mapema mapema
View attachment 95820
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahagahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha