The only standing you will do is giving your noisy neighbors a standing ovation. It will serve you right after supporting them to win the league like the small team you are. Yes, niko na mafeelingsUNITED WE STAND
Haha... These guys won 4 in a row and since that day nobody even cares. Zero noise on social media, nothing on the ground. Just peace and quiet.The only standing you will do is giving your noisy neighbors a standing ovation. It will serve you right after supporting them to win the league like the small team you are. Yes, niko na mafeelings
@Denis Young @Eng'iti na wengineo
PS - internalise the pic below mapema mapema
View attachment 95820
Haha... These guys won 4 in a row and since that day nobody even cares. Zero noise on social media, nothing on the ground. Just peace and quiet.
Leo tukiokota hii trophy you will think we won the Champions League.
What use are resources if the guys at the top don't know what they are doing?Hizi sio zile siku za Shinji Kagawa and crew. Yaani with all your resources and money, Ten hag can't figure it out.
It will be a very bumpy road for you guys.
Haya....
HahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahagahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaThe only standing you will do is giving your noisy neighbors a standing ovation. It will serve you right after supporting them to win the league like the small team you are. Yes, niko na mafeelings
View attachment 95820
Be happy we 'revenged' city for youThe only standing you will do is giving your noisy neighbors a standing ovation. It will serve you right after supporting them to win the league like the small team you are. Yes, niko na mafeelings
View attachment 95820